Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - BEERE James
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.556
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 2 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 28 Jan  
Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 1 3 Knaphill Athletic 1 Sun 04 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
Guildford Athletic 1 4 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 11 Feb  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 7 0 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 18 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - First Leg
Knaphill Athletic 2 2 Pixham North End 2 Sun 11 Mar  
Prince Albert Cup
Quarter Final
Knaphill Athletic 1 6 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 25 Mar  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - Second Leg
Pixham North End 8 2 Knaphill Athletic 1 Sun 08 Apr  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 3 4 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 15 Apr  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 4 Wey Hill 1 Sun 22 Apr