Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - CALA Gionathan
games = 13 (started=12  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.385
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 1 5 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 10 Sep  
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 7 4 Knaphill Athletic 1 Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 4 9 Byfleet Town 1 Sun 24 Sep  
Division Three Puttenham United 4 2 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 01 Oct sub
Y
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 10 Guildford Athletic   Sun 08 Oct  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 1
Molesey Strollers 6 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 4 3 Knaphill Athletic 1 Sun 22 Oct  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 0 8 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Wey Hill 3 0 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 12 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 5 3 Pixham North End 2 Sun 19 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 2 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 26 Nov  
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 2 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 28 Jan