Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Saturday, 29 February 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Bradshaw Charles
games = 17 (started=17  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.118
First Division Buxton 1 1 Wakefield   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Wakefield 1 0 Ashton United   Tue 31 Oct  
First Division Wakefield 1 1 Stocksbridge Park Steels   Sat 04 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 3 1 Wakefield   Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Wakefield 1 3 Woodley Sports   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Wakefield 2 2 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 18 Nov  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Harrogate Railway Athletic 4 1 Wakefield   Wed 22 Nov  
First Division Bamber Bridge 2 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 3 2 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sun 04 Mar  
UniBond League Chairmans Cup
Semi Final
Bridlington Town 1 4 Cammell Laird 1 Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Eastwood Town 0 0 Bridlington Town   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 3 Bamber Bridge   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 1 Bridlington Town   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Goole AFC 1 1 Bridlington Town 1 Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 2 0 Chorley   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Harrogate Railway Athletic 0 0 Bridlington Town   Mon 02 Apr  
First Division Bridlington Town 1 2 Warrington Town   Fri 06 Apr