Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Mackay Christopher
games = 18 (started=18  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.056
First Division Buxton 2 1 Rossendale United   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Rossendale United 0 5 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 22 Aug  
First Division Rossendale United 2 2 Goole AFC   Sat 26 Aug  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 1 Rossendale United   Mon 28 Aug  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Goole AFC 0 4 Rossendale United   Tue 26 Sep  
First Division Gresley Rovers 1 4 Rossendale United 1 Sat 30 Sep  
First Division Rossendale United 4 1 Skelmersdale United   Tue 03 Oct  
First Division Bamber Bridge 5 0 Rossendale United   Tue 10 Oct  
First Division Rossendale United 2 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 14 Oct  
First Division Rossendale United 2 0 Woodley Sports   Tue 17 Oct  
First Division Rossendale United 4 1 Colwyn Bay   Tue 24 Oct  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Rossendale United   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Rossendale United 1 4 Skelmersdale United   Tue 31 Oct  
First Division Brigg Town 1 0 Rossendale United   Sat 04 Nov  
First Division Skelmersdale United 0 1 Rossendale United   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Rossendale United 1 0 Brigg Town   Sat 18 Nov  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 0 1 Rossendale United   Sat 09 Dec