Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Shuttleworth Andrew
games = 21 (started=21  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.095
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 1 Warrington Town   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Rossendale United 0 5 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Tue 22 Aug  
First Division Alsager Town 2 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 26 Aug  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Mon 28 Aug  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Wakefield   Sat 09 Sep  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 12 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 3 Eastwood Town   Sat 16 Sep  
First Division Bamber Bridge 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Cammell Laird 1 Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 0 Bridlington Town   Mon 25 Sep  
First Division Chorley 0 2 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 30 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Colwyn Bay   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Belper Town 1 3 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Harrogate Railway Athletic 2 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Ossett Albion 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Clitheroe 1 3 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 1 Stocksbridge Park Steels   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 2 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 3 Woodley Sports   Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 2 Ossett Albion   Sat 17 Feb  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 1 Skelmersdale United   Sat 28 Apr