Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Thorpe United  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
36 in list
W Temple Newsam Cup
Round 1
Thorpe United  2   1  Great Preston Monday, 28 July 2008
W Temple Newsam Cup
Round 2
Thorpe United  2   0  Boston Spartans Monday, 04 August 2008
W Temple Newsam Cup
Quarter Final
Sherburn White Rose  0   1  Thorpe United Monday, 11 August 2008
W Temple Newsam Cup
Semi Final
Aberford Albion  0   2  Thorpe United Monday, 18 August 2008
W Senior Cup
Round 1
Thorpe United  8   1  Stamford Bridge Wednesday, 20 August 2008
W Senior Cup
Round 2
Ouseburn United  1   2  Thorpe United Saturday, 13 September 2008
W Barkston Ash Challenge Cup
Round 1
Thorpe United  1   0  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 20 September 2008
L York FA Senior Cup
Round 1
Dunnington  2   1  Thorpe United Saturday, 27 September 2008
D Division One Amotherby & Swinton  2   2  Thorpe United Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Division One Ouseburn United  1   5  Thorpe United Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Barkston Ash Challenge Cup
Round 2
Thorpe United  1   2  Aberford Albion Saturday, 18 October 2008
D Division One Thorpe United  1   1  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 25 October 2008
W Division One Thorpe United  4   2  Rufforth United Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Division One Thorpe United  3   0  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Temple Newsam Cup
Final
Kartiers (Selby)  1   0  Thorpe United Wednesday, 12 November 2008
W Division One Thorpe United  4   2  Norwich Union Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Division One Rufforth United  4   2  Thorpe United Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Division One Thorpe United  1   0  York Railway Institute Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Division One Bishopthorpe United  0   7  Thorpe United Saturday, 13 December 2008
W Division One Easingwold Town  2   5  Thorpe United Saturday, 20 December 2008
D Division One Thorpe United  3   3  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Division One Thorpe United  2   1  Ouseburn United Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Division One Thorpe United  1   1  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Division One Thorpe United  1   1  Riccall United Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Division One Nestlé Rowntree  4   1  Thorpe United Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Division One Tadcaster Albion  3   1  Thorpe United Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Division One Riccall United  3   3  Thorpe United Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Thorpe United  2   0  Riccall United Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Division One York Railway Institute  5   2  Thorpe United Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Senior Cup
Semi Final
Wigginton Grasshoppers  4   2  Thorpe United Tuesday, 31 March 2009
W Division One Stamford Bridge  1   2  Thorpe United Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Division One Thorpe United  2   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Division One Thorpe United  6   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Division One Norwich Union  2   6  Thorpe United Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Division One Pocklington Town  0   1  Thorpe United Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Division One Thorpe United  3   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 02 May 2009