Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 31 May 2020
St Minver  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
17 in list
W Premier Division St Minver  7   1  St Stephen Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Premier Division St Minver  4   0  St Teath Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W Premier Division St Cleer  1   4  St Minver Saturday, 24 August 2019
W Premier Division St Minver  3   0  Padstow United Tuesday, 27 August 2019
L Premier Division St Minver  3   7  Foxhole Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Premier Division Newquay  1   3  St Minver Wednesday, 04 September 2019
D Premier Division St Minver  1   1  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Premier Division Roche  0   5  St Minver Saturday, 21 September 2019
W RM Graphic Design League Cup
Round 1
St Minver  3   1  St Blazey Saturday, 12 October 2019
D Premier Division St Minver  1   1  St Dominick Saturday, 19 October 2019
D Premier Division Torpoint Athletic  1   1  St Minver Wednesday, 23 October 2019
L RM Graphic Design League Cup
Quarter Final
St Dominick  1   0  St Minver Saturday, 30 November 2019
W Premier Division St Minver  10   0  North Petherwin Saturday, 07 December 2019
W Premier Division St Teath  2   7  St Minver Saturday, 28 December 2019
W Premier Division Padstow United  0   4  St Minver Saturday, 04 January 2020
D Premier Division Foxhole  1   1  St Minver Saturday, 11 January 2020
D Premier Division St Minver  4   4  Roche Saturday, 25 January 2020
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.