Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Chelmsford City  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
55 in list
D Premier Division Margate  1   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 804
R.Holmes
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  4   1  Boreham Wood Monday, 20 August 2007
Attendance 1,007
J.Hallett  K.Ibe(2)  L.Protheroe
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  7   0  Maidstone United Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 1,140
S.Ainsley  A.Brayley  R.Holmes(2)  M.Noto  L.Protheroe(2)
D Premier Division Billericay Town  1   1  Chelmsford City Monday, 27 August 2007
S.Ainsley
L Premier Division AFC Hornchurch  1   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 806
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  2   0  East Thurrock United Monday, 03 September 2007
Attendance 1,110
S.Ainsley  A.Duncan
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  3   1  Wealdstone Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 1,446
S.Ainsley  K.Ibe(2)
W F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
Chelmsford City  5   0  Burnham Ramblers Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 787
L Premier Division Horsham  2   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 467
K.Ibe
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  2   1  Harlow Town Monday, 24 September 2007
Attendance 979
A.Duncan  R.Holmes
W F.A. Cup
Second Round Qualifying
Hemel Hempstead Town  0   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 521
W Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Bury Town  2   3  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 02 October 2007
Attendance 206
A.Brayley  OG  L.Protheroe
W Premier Division Hastings United  0   3  Chelmsford City Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 595
R.Holmes  K.Ibe  J.Minton
W Premier Division Leyton  1   2  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 201
R.Holmes  J.Minton
L F.A. Cup
Third Round Qualifying
Hayes & Yeading United  1   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 393
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  5   1  Hendon Monday, 15 October 2007
Attendance 1,115
A.Brayley(2)  R.Holmes  OG  L.Protheroe
W F.A. Trophy
First Round Qualifying
Boreham Wood  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 225
L Premier Division Ramsgate  2   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 417
L Isthmian Women's Cup
First Round
Billericay Town H - Chelmsford City [ Home Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 30 October 2007
W Premier Division Harrow Borough  0   4  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 247
A.Brayley  K.Ibe  D.Palmer  L.Protheroe
L F.A. Trophy
Second Round Qualifying
AFC Wimbledon  4   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 1,683
W Essex Senior Cup
Third Round
Witham Town  0   3  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 06 November 2007
Attendance 236
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  4   0  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 1,271
R.Holmes  J.Lawson(2)  J.Minton
L Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
AFC Sudbury  2   1  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 13 November 2007
Attendance 297
M.Noto
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  2   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 1,067
A.Duncan  J.Lawson
D Premier Division Staines Town  2   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 717
O.Berquez  R.Holmes
W Premier Division AFC Wimbledon  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 3,124
K.Ibe
W Essex Senior Cup
Fourth Round
Chelmsford City  4   2  Thurrock Monday, 03 December 2007
Attendance 314
D Premier Division Chelmsford City  2   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 1,005
R.Holmes  S.Knight
L Premier Division Boreham Wood  4   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 257
A.Duncan  R.Holmes
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  5   1  Margate Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 1,054
O.Berquez  A.Brayley(4)
W Premier Division Heybridge Swifts  1   2  Chelmsford City Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 803
A.Brayley  R.Holmes
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  1   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 1,935
OG
D Premier Division Chelmsford City  1   1  Hastings United Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 1,076
J.Minton
W Essex Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Chelmsford City  5   1  Dagenham & Redbridge Monday, 07 January 2008
Attendance 531
W Premier Division Harlow Town  0   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 734
S.Ainsley  J.Lawson
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  2   1  Leyton Saturday, 19 January 2008
Attendance 1,258
A.Brayley(2)
W Premier Division Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 510
O.Berquez  R.Holmes
W Essex Senior Cup
Semi Final
Redbridge  1   2  Chelmsford City Wednesday, 30 January 2008
Attendance 267
W Premier Division East Thurrock United  0   3  Chelmsford City Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 467
S.Ainsley  A.Brayley(2)
L Premier Division Chelmsford City  0   4  AFC Hornchurch Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 1,455
W Premier Division Wealdstone  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 410
O.Berquez  D.Palmer
D Premier Division Chelmsford City  0   0  Horsham Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 1,190
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  3   0  Carshalton Athletic Monday, 25 February 2008
Attendance 1,006
R.Holmes(2)  M.Noto
D Premier Division Folkestone Invicta  0   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 402
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  3   0  Staines Town Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 1,146
S.Ainsley  A.Brayley  D.Palmer
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  3   2  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 3,201
A.Brayley  A.Duncan  R.Holmes
W Premier Division Maidstone United  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 565
D.Palmer
D Premier Division Chelmsford City  0   0  Heybridge Swifts Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 1,608
W Premier Division Tonbridge Angels  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 855
M.Noto
L Essex Senior Cup
Final
Chelmsford City  0   1  Southend United Tuesday, 01 April 2008
Attendance 2,995
D Premier Division Chelmsford City  1   1  Ramsgate Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 1,588
K.Ibe
L Premier Division Hendon  2   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 403
O.Berquez
W Premier Division Chelmsford City  3   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 1,819
S.Ainsley  O.Berquez(2)
L Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx)  4   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 357
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Chelmsford City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Brayley A 43 43     16
See Appearances Holmes R 40 40     16
See Appearances Ibe K 37 37     9
See Appearances Ainsley S 40 40     8
See Appearances Berquez O 24 24     7
See Appearances Protheroe L 23 23     6
See Appearances Duncan A 37 37     5
See Appearances Lawson J 26 26     4
See Appearances Minton J 26 26     4
See Appearances Noto M 29 29     4
See Appearances Palmer D 27 27     4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     3
See Appearances Hallett J 3 3     1
See Appearances Knight S 32 32     1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Chelmsford City
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Clark S 11 11    
See Appearances Collins A 17 17    
See Appearances Duffy C 32 32    
See Appearances England J 24 24    
See Appearances Gay D 42 42    
See Appearances Harrison A 3 3    
See Appearances Keeling J 24 24    
See Appearances Kitamirike J 1 1    
See Appearances Oates G 6 6    
See Appearances Sedgemore B 11 11    
See Appearances Ward S 33 33