Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         London Athletic - U10's Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Friday, 12 August 2022
Launton Sports  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
30 in list
D Premier Division Launton Sports  2   2  Oxford Irish Saturday, 08 September 2012
L Premier Division Launton Sports  1   4  Garsington Saturday, 15 September 2012
L Premier Division Launton Sports  1   5  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 22 September 2012
W Premier Division Marston Saints  0   2  Launton Sports Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Presidents Cup
Round 1
Broughton & NN  1   1  Launton Sports [ Home Win on penalties ] Saturday, 06 October 2012
L Oxfordshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Garsington  3   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 20 October 2012
L Premier Division Adderbury Park  2   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 03 November 2012
W Premier Division Launton Sports  2   0  Charlton Saturday, 10 November 2012
W Premier Division Launton Sports  1   0  Freeland Saturday, 17 November 2012
L Premier Division Horspath  1   0  Launton Sports Saturday, 24 November 2012
D Premier Division Launton Sports  2   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 01 December 2012
L Premier Division Oxford Irish  6   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 15 December 2012
W Premier Division Charlton  1   2  Launton Sports Saturday, 29 December 2012
L Premier Division Mansfield Rd  6   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 05 January 2013
W Premier Division Kennington  2   4  Launton Sports Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Premier Division Garsington  0   3  Launton Sports Saturday, 02 February 2013
L Premier Division Launton Sports  1   4  Stonesfield Saturday, 09 February 2013
L Premier Division OUP  9   3  Launton Sports Saturday, 23 February 2013
W Ben Turner Cup
Round 2
Yarnton  0   4  Launton Sports Saturday, 02 March 2013
L Premier Division Riverside  6   0  Launton Sports Saturday, 09 March 2013
L Ben Turner Cup
Semi Final
Launton Sports  1   3  Middleton Cheney Saturday, 30 March 2013
W Premier Division Launton Sports  5   4  Horspath Saturday, 06 April 2013
W Premier Division Launton Sports  2   1  Kennington Saturday, 13 April 2013
L Premier Division Launton Sports  1   2  Riverside Tuesday, 16 April 2013
L Premier Division Bletchingdon  4   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 20 April 2013
L Premier Division Stonesfield  3   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 27 April 2013
W Premier Division Launton Sports  5   1  Adderbury Park Tuesday, 30 April 2013
W Premier Division Freeland  1   4  Launton Sports Saturday, 04 May 2013
L Premier Division Launton Sports  1   5  Bletchingdon Tuesday, 07 May 2013
L Premier Division Launton Sports  1   4  OUP Saturday, 11 May 2013
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.