Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 28 February 2021
Old Malton St Marys  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
37 in list
W Senior Cup
Round 1
Haxby United  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Wednesday, 20 August 2008
W Premier Division Wigginton Grasshoppers  0   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 23 August 2008
L Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  0   1  Hamilton Panthers Wednesday, 27 August 2008
W Premier Division Poppleton United  1   3  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 30 August 2008
L Senior Cup
Round 2
Dunnington  1   1  Old Malton St Marys [ Home Win on penalties ] Saturday, 13 September 2008
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  3   2  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 20 September 2008
W York FA Senior Cup
Round 1
Copmanthorpe  2   7  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 27 September 2008
L Premier Division Hamilton Panthers  4   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  4   0  York St John University Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Premier Division Copmanthorpe  1   7  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 18 October 2008
W York FA Senior Cup
Round 2
Old Malton St Marys  5   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 25 October 2008
W Premier Division Huntington Rovers  3   4  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  3   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 08 November 2008
W North Riding County Cup
Round 2
North Ormesby  3   7  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 15 November 2008
D Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  2   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 22 November 2008
W York FA Senior Cup
Quarter Final
York St John University  2   5  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Premier Division Malton & Norton  0   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  3   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 27 December 2008
L North Riding County Cup
Quarter Final
Thornaby Dubliners  4   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Premier Division York St John University  2   1  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  2   1  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  7   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 28 February 2009
W York FA Senior Cup
Semi Final
Old Malton St Marys  2   1  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Premier Division Tockwith  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  2   1  Dunnington Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  3   1  Tockwith Wednesday, 25 March 2009
D Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  1   1  Copmanthorpe Wednesday, 01 April 2009
D Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  4   4  Dringhouses Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Premier Division Dunnington  2   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  3   1  Malton & Norton Wednesday, 15 April 2009
L Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  1   3  Haxby United Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Premier Division Kartiers (Selby)  0   1  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Premier Division Wilberfoss  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Monday, 27 April 2009
L Premier Division Tate & Lyle Selby  1   0  Old Malton St Marys Wednesday, 29 April 2009
L York FA Senior Cup
Final
Kartiers (Selby)  1   1  Old Malton St Marys [ Home Win on penalties ] Saturday, 02 May 2009
W Premier Division Dringhouses  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Monday, 11 May 2009
W Premier Division Haxby United
-3 points
 1   7  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 16 May 2009