Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Tyneside Amateur League
2010-2011 Season
Sunday, 14 August 2022
Blyth Isabella  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
39 in list
W Division Two Swalwell Amateur  2   3  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 14 August 2010
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  3   0  Heaton Rifles Wednesday, 18 August 2010
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  8   0  Wardley Saturday, 21 August 2010
W Division Two Gosforth Bohemians 'A'  1   3  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 28 August 2010
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  2   1  (FOWS) Diggers United Wednesday, 01 September 2010
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  2   0  Cramlington Town 'A' Saturday, 04 September 2010
W Division Two Longbenton  1   8  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 11 September 2010
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  7   1  Newcastle Medicals Saturday, 18 September 2010
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Round 1
Cowgate Pin Point (WITHDRAWN) - A Blyth Isabella [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 25 September 2010
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   0  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 09 October 2010
L Division Two (FOWS) Diggers United  3   1  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 16 October 2010
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  7   1  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 23 October 2010
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  3   1  Cullercoats Reserves Saturday, 13 November 2010
W Northumberland FA - Minor Cup
Round 3
Killingworth Plough  2   9  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 08 January 2011
W Division Two Heaton Rifles  2   4  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 15 January 2011
W Northumberland FA - Minor Cup
Round 4
Blyth Isabella  3   0  Lindisfarne Athletic Saturday, 22 January 2011
W Northumberland FA - Minor Cup
Quarter Final
Blyth Isabella  4   2  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt Reserves Saturday, 05 February 2011
W North East Amateur Challenge Shield
Quarter Final
Blyth Isabella  5   0  Newcastle Medicals Saturday, 26 February 2011
W Northumberland FA - Minor Cup
Semi Final
Gosforth Bohemians  0   1  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 05 March 2011
W Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  0   1  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 12 March 2011
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Round 2
Blyth Isabella  3   1  Grainger Park Boys Club Saturday, 19 March 2011
L Division Two Blyth Isabella  0   1  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 26 March 2011
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Quarter Final
Blyth Isabella  3   2  High Howdon Social Club Saturday, 02 April 2011
W North East Amateur Challenge Shield
Semi Final
Blyth Isabella  4   2  Cullercoats Reserves Saturday, 09 April 2011
W Division Two Newcastle RVI Lochside  0   6  Blyth Isabella Wednesday, 13 April 2011
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Semi Final
Blaydon Huntsman  0   7  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 16 April 2011
W North East Amateur Challenge Shield
Final
Blaydon Huntsman  3   4  Blyth Isabella Wednesday, 20 April 2011
D Division Two Cullercoats Reserves  3   3  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 23 April 2011
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  10   0  Gosforth Bohemians 'A' Saturday, 30 April 2011
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  3   1  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Monday, 02 May 2011
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Final
Red Star Benwell  0   1  Blyth Isabella Friday, 06 May 2011
W Division Two Newcastle Medicals  1   4  Blyth Isabella Monday, 09 May 2011
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  4   1  Newcastle RVI Lochside Wednesday, 11 May 2011
W Division Two Wardley  1   11  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 14 May 2011
D Division Two Cramlington Town 'A'  2   2  Blyth Isabella Monday, 16 May 2011
L Northumberland FA - Minor Cup
Final
Whitley Bay 'A'  3   1  Blyth Isabella Friday, 20 May 2011
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  2   0  Killingworth Plough Monday, 23 May 2011
W Division Two Blyth Isabella  4   0  Longbenton Wednesday, 25 May 2011
W Division Two Killingworth Plough  0   11  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 28 May 2011
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.