Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         London Athletic - U10's Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Tyneside Amateur League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 12 August 2022
Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
28 in list
W Division Two Longbenton  1   4  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 14 August 2010
W Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  4   2  Heaton Rifles Saturday, 21 August 2010
D Division Two Cramlington Town 'A'  1   1  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Wednesday, 25 August 2010
L Division Two (FOWS) Diggers United  3   1  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 28 August 2010
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   8  Newcastle RVI Lochside Saturday, 04 September 2010
L Division Two Newcastle Medicals  4   0  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 11 September 2010
W Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  3   0  Wardley Saturday, 18 September 2010
W Northumberland FA - Minor Cup
Round 1
Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  4   2  Fawdon Park Development Saturday, 02 October 2010
W Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   0  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 09 October 2010
D Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  3   3  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 16 October 2010
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   2  Killingworth Plough Saturday, 23 October 2010
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  2   4  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 13 November 2010
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   4  Longbenton Saturday, 08 January 2011
L Northumberland FA - Minor Cup
Round 3
Lindisfarne Athletic  5   3  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 15 January 2011
W Division Two Swalwell Amateur  1   2  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 22 January 2011
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   5  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 05 February 2011
W Division Two Wardley  1   2  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 12 February 2011
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  2   3  Gosforth Bohemians 'A' Saturday, 19 March 2011
D Division Two Newcastle RVI Lochside  0   0  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 26 March 2011
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  3   4  Newcastle Medicals Saturday, 02 April 2011
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  0   1  Cramlington Town 'A' Saturday, 09 April 2011
L Division Two Cullercoats Reserves  3   2  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Wednesday, 13 April 2011
L Division Two Heaton Rifles  4   2  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 16 April 2011
W Division Two Killingworth Plough  4   5  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 30 April 2011
L Division Two Blyth Isabella  3   1  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Monday, 02 May 2011
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  2   4  (FOWS) Diggers United Saturday, 07 May 2011
L Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   2  Cullercoats Reserves Wednesday, 18 May 2011
L Division Two Gosforth Bohemians 'A'  4   3  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 21 May 2011
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.