Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Tyneside Amateur League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Blaydon Huntsman  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
35 in list
W Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  5   3  Wardley Wednesday, 18 August 2010
D Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  1   1  Longbenton Saturday, 21 August 2010
D Division Two Newcastle Medicals  3   3  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 28 August 2010
D Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  1   1  Heaton Rifles Wednesday, 01 September 2010
L Division Two Cullercoats Reserves  6   2  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 11 September 2010
L Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  1   2  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 18 September 2010
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Round 1
Lindisfarne Athletic  4   7  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 25 September 2010
L Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  3   4  (FOWS) Diggers United Saturday, 02 October 2010
W Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  7   0  Gosforth Bohemians 'A' Saturday, 09 October 2010
D Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  3   3  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 16 October 2010
L Division Two Blyth Isabella  7   1  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 23 October 2010
W North East Amateur Challenge Shield
Round 1
Swalwell Amateur  2   4  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 30 October 2010
L Division Two Cramlington Town 'A'  5   2  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 13 November 2010
L Durham FA - Minor Cup
Round 1
Blaydon Huntsman  1   3  Hartlepool Gillen Arms Saturday, 15 January 2011
W Division Two Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  1   5  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 05 February 2011
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Round 2
Rutherford (Gateshead) Reserves  2   3  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 12 February 2011
W North East Amateur Challenge Shield
Quarter Final
(FOWS) Diggers United  2   5  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 26 February 2011
W Division Two Newcastle RVI Lochside  1   6  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 05 March 2011
L Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  0   1  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 12 March 2011
L Division Two Heaton Rifles  5   2  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 19 March 2011
L Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  2   3  Newcastle Medicals Saturday, 26 March 2011
W League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Quarter Final
Blaydon Huntsman  4   2  Walker Central Reserves Saturday, 02 April 2011
W North East Amateur Challenge Shield
Semi Final
Blaydon Huntsman  6   4  Heaton Rifles Saturday, 09 April 2011
D Division Two Swalwell Amateur  1   1  Blaydon Huntsman Wednesday, 13 April 2011
L League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Semi Final
Blaydon Huntsman  0   7  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 16 April 2011
L North East Amateur Challenge Shield
Final
Blaydon Huntsman  3   4  Blyth Isabella Wednesday, 20 April 2011
D Division Two Wardley  1   1  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 23 April 2011
W Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  4   1  Newcastle RVI Lochside Saturday, 30 April 2011
W Division Two Killingworth Plough  2   3  Blaydon Huntsman Wednesday, 04 May 2011
W Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  4   3  Cramlington Town 'A' Saturday, 07 May 2011
W Division Two (FOWS) Diggers United  1   4  Blaydon Huntsman Monday, 09 May 2011
W Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  5   3  Cullercoats Reserves Wednesday, 11 May 2011
L Division Two Gosforth Bohemians 'A'  3   2  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 14 May 2011
W Division Two Blaydon Huntsman  4   2  Killingworth Plough Wednesday, 18 May 2011
W Division Two Longbenton  1   3  Blaydon Huntsman Saturday, 21 May 2011
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.