Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Hanwell Town  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
54 in list
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  3   0  Berkhamsted Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 89
W.Healey(2)  T.Kennedy
W Premier Division Hillingdon Borough  1   4  Hanwell Town Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 71
E.Casey  W.Healey  C.Mills  K.Watson
D F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters  1   1  Hanwell Town Saturday, 17 August 2013
Attendance 94
W.Healey
L F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Hanwell Town  0   1  Cockfosters Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Attendance 110
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  3   1  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 50
C.Duffy  W.Healey(2)
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  4   0  Hillingdon Borough Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 87
C.Diorgu  T.Duffy  L.Ochoa  K.Watson
W Premier Division Colney Heath  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 89
W.Healey(2)
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  2   1  London Lions Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 57
I.Bywater  T.Duffy
W Premier Division Hatfield Town  0   5  Hanwell Town Saturday, 07 September 2013
Attendance 35
I.Bywater  C.Duffy  C.Duffy  W.Healey(2)
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  7   2  Oxhey Jets Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 63
I.Bywater  T.Duffy  W.Healey(4)  T.Smith
L Premier Division London Colney  2   1  Hanwell Town Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 41
W.Healey
W F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Kentish Town  3   4  Hanwell Town Friday, 20 September 2013
Attendance 53
I.Bywater(3)  OG  I.Bywater
D Premier Division Ampthill Town  0   0  Hanwell Town Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 57
W Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Biggleswade United  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 53
T.Kennedy  D.Rhone
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  2   0  Holmer Green Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Attendance 65
I.Bywater  C.Mills
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  10   0  Leverstock Green Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 103
M.Buckley  W.Healey(3)  C.Mills(3)  OG  R.Pither  K.Watson
W London FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Hanwell Town  5   1  Harrow Borough Tuesday, 15 October 2013
Attendance 60
O.Duffy  W.Healey(3)  K.Watson
W F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Hanwell Town  4   1  London APSA Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 45
W.Healey(3)  D.Rhone
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  2   0  Cockfosters Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Attendance 80
M.Buckley  O.Duffy
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  4   0  Stotfold Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 55
C.Duffy  R.Pither(3)
W Premier Division London Lions  1   7  Hanwell Town Wednesday, 30 October 2013
Attendance 20
C.Duffy  W.Healey(4)  C.Mills  R.Pither
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  3   2  Biggleswade United Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 70
W.Healey  R.Pither(2)
W Middlesex FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Hillingdon Borough  2   3  Hanwell Town Tuesday, 12 November 2013
Attendance 34
M.Buckley  E.Casey  D.Rhone
W F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Great Yarmouth Town  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 121
I.Bywater  R.Pither  I.Bywater
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  4   1  London Colney Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 71
C.Duffy  W.Healey(2)  R.Pither
W Premier Division Tring Athletic  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 78
W.Healey(2)
L London FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Dulwich Hamlet  2   0  Hanwell Town Tuesday, 03 December 2013
Attendance 78
W F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Hanwell Town  5   0  Lordswood Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 150
T.Duffy  W.Healey(3)  R.Pither
L Middlesex FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Northwood  3   2  Hanwell Town Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Attendance 57
W.Healey  C.Mills
W Premier Division Holmer Green  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 50
C.Duffy  W.Healey
W Premier Division London Tigers  4   5  Hanwell Town Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 61
C.Duffy  T.Duffy  W.Healey  OG  R.Pither
W Premier Division Oxhey Jets  0   4  Hanwell Town Saturday, 11 January 2014
Attendance 62
E.Casey  C.Duffy(2)  K.Watson
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  4   0  Hatfield Town Tuesday, 21 January 2014
Attendance 63
C.Duffy  C.Duffy(2)  W.Healey
  F.A. Vase
Round 4
Ashford United       Hanwell Town Tuesday, 11 February 2014
  Premier Division Berkhamsted       Hanwell Town Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Challenge Trophy
Round 2
Hanwell Town       St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 18 February 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       Colney Heath Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Premier Division Harefield United       Hanwell Town Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       Tring Athletic Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Premier Division St Margaretsbury       Hanwell Town Tuesday, 04 March 2014
  Premier Division AFC Dunstable       Hanwell Town Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       Hertford Town Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Premier Division Biggleswade United       Hanwell Town Tuesday, 18 March 2014
  Premier Division Cockfosters       Hanwell Town Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  Premier Division Hertford Town       Hanwell Town Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Premier Division Hoddesdon Town       Hanwell Town Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Premier Division Leverstock Green       Hanwell Town Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       AFC Dunstable Tuesday, 08 April 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       Ampthill Town Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       Harefield United Tuesday, 15 April 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       London Tigers Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Premier Division Hadley       Hanwell Town Wednesday, 23 April 2014
  Premier Division Stotfold       Hanwell Town Saturday, 26 April 2014
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Hanwell Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Healey W 31 29 2 2 40
See Appearances Pither R 20 15 5 3 11
See Appearances Duffy C 29 29     9
See Appearances Bywater I 29 28 1 2 8
See Appearances Mills C 20 15 5 2 7
See Appearances Duffy T 27 27   1 5
See Appearances Watson K 28 25 3 1 5
See Appearances Duffy C 17 3 14 9 4
See Appearances Buckley M 18 15 3   3
See Appearances Casey E 19 7 12 10 3
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     3
See Appearances Rhone D 19 19   1 3
See Appearances Duffy O 30 30   2 2
See Appearances Kennedy T 31 30 1   2
See Appearances Diorgu C 9 6 3 5 1
See Appearances Ochoa L 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Smith T 19 13 6 1 1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Hanwell Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adams D 5 3 2  
See Appearances Agov A 2 2    
See Appearances Anson J 3 1 2  
See Appearances Bryant S 0     1
See Appearances Cole C 8 5 3 7
See Appearances Davis G 7 1 6 8
See Appearances Duncan-Williams K 3 2 1 2
See Appearances Fanner C 31 31    
See Appearances Inch T 3 2 1 1
See Appearances Kenny L 15 10 5  
See Appearances Matwiejszyn J 4 4   1
See Appearances Perkins S 1   1  
See Appearances Rowlands A 8 8   2
See Appearances Rowlands K 1 1