Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Colney Heath  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
55 in list
W Herts FA - Charity Shield
Round 1
Hatfield Town  0   4  Colney Heath Tuesday, 06 August 2013
W Premier Division Holmer Green  0   4  Colney Heath Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 58
J.Humbert  D.Parkinson  M.Standen  M.Standen
L Premier Division Colney Heath  1   2  Hadley Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 72
J.Beck
L F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Hertford Town  2   1  Colney Heath Saturday, 17 August 2013
Attendance 148
A.Clarke
W Premier Division Colney Heath  3   1  Harefield United Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 73
A.Clarke  M.Standen  D.Staples
W Premier Division Colney Heath  2   1  Biggleswade United Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 62
M.Standen(2)
L Premier Division Colney Heath  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 89
M.Standen
L Premier Division Ampthill Town  5   4  Colney Heath Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 53
J.Humbert  D.Parkinson  M.Standen  K.Weekes
W F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Kings Langley  1   3  Colney Heath Saturday, 07 September 2013
Attendance 51
T.Caswell  D.Parkinson(2)
W Premier Division Colney Heath  4   0  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 43
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke  J.McGrandles  M.Standen
D Premier Division Colney Heath  1   1  Hatfield Town Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 67
T.Caswell
W Premier Division Hadley  1   4  Colney Heath Wednesday, 18 September 2013
Attendance 38
K.Ashwood(3)  M.Standen
W F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Colney Heath  1   0  Broadfields Utd Saturday, 21 September 2013
Attendance 47
M.Standen
W Premier Division Leverstock Green  1   5  Colney Heath Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 41
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(2)  R.Lawrence  M.Standen
W Premier Division Colney Heath  4   0  AFC Dunstable Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 63
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(3)
L Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Crawley Green  3   2  Colney Heath Wednesday, 02 October 2013
Attendance 11
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke
W Premier Division Hertford Town  0   2  Colney Heath Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 128
A.Clarke  D.Parkinson
D Premier Division Stotfold  1   1  Colney Heath Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Attendance 65
A.Clarke
W Premier Division Colney Heath  1   0  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 85
A.Clarke
W F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
St Margaretsbury  0   3  Colney Heath Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 50
K.Ashwood  J.Eames  J.Humbert
W Premier Division Biggleswade United  0   2  Colney Heath Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Attendance 68
A.Clarke  R.Lawrence
D Premier Division Hillingdon Borough  3   3  Colney Heath Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 31
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(2)
W Herts FA - Charity Shield
Quarter Final
Colney Heath  6   1  Hertford Town Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Attendance 43
T.Caswell  A.Clarke  J.Eames  J.Humbert  OG  J.Welsh
W Premier Division Colney Heath  3   0  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 71
J.Eames  R.Lawrence  J.Welsh
L Herts FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Colney Heath  0   2  St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 05 November 2013
Attendance 38
W F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Colney Heath  2   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 162
K.Ashwood  J.Coombs
W Premier Division Oxhey Jets  0   2  Colney Heath Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 41
P.Armstrong  M.Standen
L South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Round 1
Cockfosters  3   1  Colney Heath Tuesday, 26 November 2013
Attendance 35
T.Caswell
W Premier Division Colney Heath  1   0  Ampthill Town Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 112
M.Standen
D F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Brightlingsea Regent  2   2  Colney Heath Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 120
A.Clarke  M.Standen
L F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper - Replay
Colney Heath  0   2  Brightlingsea Regent Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Attendance 224
W Premier Division London Lions  1   4  Colney Heath Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 23
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(2)  M.Standen
L Premier Division Colney Heath  0   2  London Colney Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 162
W Premier Division Berkhamsted  0   1  Colney Heath Tuesday, 21 January 2014
J.Welsh
W Premier Division Colney Heath  1   0  London Tigers Saturday, 25 January 2014
Attendance 70
D.Parkinson
W Herts FA - Charity Shield
Semi Final
Colney Heath  4   1  Hoddesdon Town Tuesday, 28 January 2014
Attendance 52
K.Ashwood  E.Bailey  J.Beck  D.Parkinson
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Stotfold Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Round 2
Holmer Green       Colney Heath Tuesday, 18 February 2014
  Premier Division Hanwell Town       Colney Heath Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Tring Athletic Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Holmer Green Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Premier Division Cockfosters       Colney Heath Tuesday, 04 March 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Berkhamsted Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Premier Division St Margaretsbury       Colney Heath Tuesday, 11 March 2014
  Premier Division Hatfield Town       Colney Heath Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Hertford Town Tuesday, 18 March 2014
  Premier Division AFC Dunstable       Colney Heath Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Premier Division Hoddesdon Town       Colney Heath Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  Premier Division London Tigers       Colney Heath Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Premier Division Tring Athletic       Colney Heath Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Cockfosters Tuesday, 08 April 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Oxhey Jets Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Premier Division London Colney       Colney Heath Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       London Lions Tuesday, 22 April 2014
  Premier Division Colney Heath       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 26 April 2014
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Colney Heath
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Clarke A 31 21 10 2 19
See Appearances Ashwood K 27 24 3 1 12
See Appearances Standen M 19 18 1   9
See Appearances Parkinson D 32 18 14   7
See Appearances Standen M 24 13 11   6
See Appearances Caswell T 22 13 9 2 4
See Appearances Humbert J 27 25 2 2 4
See Appearances Eames J 17 13 4 1 3
See Appearances Lawrence R 30 19 11 3 3
See Appearances Welsh J 27 27   4 3
See Appearances Beck J 28 25 3   2
See Appearances Armstrong P 24 17 7 1 1
See Appearances Bailey E 3 3     1
See Appearances Coombs J 13 12 1 2 1
See Appearances McGrandles J 21 20 1 1 1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Staples D 4 3 1 1 1
See Appearances Weekes K 8 6 2 2 1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Colney Heath
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baker H 0     1
See Appearances Blackman T 20 20   12
See Appearances Bull S 3 2 1  
See Appearances Dickie T 1   1 2
See Appearances Draper G 30 29 1 2
See Appearances Eley J 0     1
See Appearances Foley R 0     1
See Appearances Friend J 1 1    
See Appearances Gilbert R 24 24   1
See Appearances Hartley J 1 1    
See Appearances Kilroy K 3 3    
See Appearances Lyon S 3 2 1 3
See Appearances O'Connor B 5 3 2  
See Appearances Parker J 1 1    
See Appearances Perks R 16 15 1 4
See Appearances Scott-Morris H 3 1 2