Go back to LondonMiddx
    Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2005-2006 Season
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Pitshanger Lane  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
23 in list
W League Cup
Round 1
Pitshanger Lane  7   5  B.B.C. Sunday, 11 September 2005
L Division Three North Bushey Rangers  1   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 25 September 2005
W Division Three North Pitshanger Lane  3   0  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 02 October 2005
L Division Three North Pitshanger Lane  0   6  Alexandra Park Sunday, 09 October 2005
L Division Three North Pitshanger Lane  1   6  Hampstead Sunday, 16 October 2005
L Division Three North Harpenden  15   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 30 October 2005
L Division Three North Pitshanger Lane  2   7  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 13 November 2005
W Division Three North Waltham Abbey  1   3  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 20 November 2005
L Division Three North Alexandra Park  19   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 27 November 2005
L Division Three North Hampstead  8   1  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 04 December 2005
W League Cup
Round 2
Pitshanger Lane  2   1  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 18 December 2005
L Russell Cup
Round 1
Pitshanger Lane  1   10  British Airways Sunday, 08 January 2006
L Middlesex County - Junior Cup
Round 2
Pitshanger Lane  1   7  Hendon FC Reserves Sunday, 15 January 2006
W Division Three North Pitshanger Lane  10   0  Waltham Abbey Sunday, 22 January 2006
L Division Three North Bushey Rangers  11   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 29 January 2006
L League Cup
Round 3
West Ham United 3rd (Youth)  6   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 05 February 2006
W Division Three North Harpenden  0   1  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 05 March 2006
W Division Three North Hampstead - A Pitshanger Lane [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 19 March 2006
L Division Three North Pitshanger Lane
-3 points
 1   8  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 26 March 2006
L Division Three North Pitshanger Lane - A Alexandra Park [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 02 April 2006
L Division Three North Pitshanger Lane  4   12  Harpenden Sunday, 16 April 2006
L Division Three North Hemel Hempstead  3   0  Pitshanger Lane Sunday, 23 April 2006
L Division Three North Pitshanger Lane  0   8  Hemel Hempstead Sunday, 23 April 2006