Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted    
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2003-2004 Season
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Markyate  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
35 in list
L Division Two Cranfield United  2   0  Markyate Saturday, 16 August 2003
L Division Two Risborough Rangers  3   1  Markyate Saturday, 23 August 2003
H.Fletcher
W Division Two Old Dunstablians  1   2  Markyate Tuesday, 26 August 2003
W Division Two Abbey  1   7  Markyate Saturday, 30 August 2003
L Division Two Markyate  0   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 06 September 2003
L Division Two Winslow United  2   1  Markyate Tuesday, 09 September 2003
Y.Warren
L Division Two Arlesey Athletic  1   0  Markyate Saturday, 20 September 2003
L Division Two Markyate  2   3  Mursley United Saturday, 27 September 2003
L Division Two Flamstead  2   0  Markyate Saturday, 04 October 2003
L Challenge Trophy
Round 2
Buckingham Athletic  3   1  Markyate Tuesday, 07 October 2003
W Division Two Markyate  2   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 11 October 2003
D Division Two Caddington  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 18 October 2003
W Division Two Markyate  3   0  Kent Athletic Saturday, 25 October 2003
D Division Two Amersham Town  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 01 November 2003
D Division Two Markyate  1   1  Padbury United BTFC Saturday, 08 November 2003
D Herts FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Markyate  1   1  Flamstead Saturday, 15 November 2003
L Division Two Cup
Round 2
Markyate  1   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 29 November 2003
W Division Two Kent Athletic  0   1  Markyate Saturday, 06 December 2003
L Division Two Kentish Town  5   0  Markyate Saturday, 27 December 2003
L Division Two Markyate  0   4  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 03 January 2004
L Division Two Crawley Green  3   2  Markyate Saturday, 10 January 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 17 January 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   1  Winslow United Saturday, 24 January 2004
D Division Two Old Bradwell United  2   2  Markyate Saturday, 07 February 2004
D Division Two Markyate  3   3  Kentish Town Saturday, 14 February 2004
D Division Two Markyate  1   1  Totternhoe Saturday, 21 February 2004
D Division Two Markyate  1   1  Caddington Saturday, 28 February 2004
D Division Two Mursley United  0   0  Markyate Saturday, 06 March 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 13 March 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 27 March 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   3  Abbey Saturday, 03 April 2004
D Division Two Totternhoe  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 10 April 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   1  Flamstead Monday, 12 April 2004
W Division Two Markyate  2   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 24 April 2004
D Division Two Padbury United BTFC  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 08 May 2004
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Markyate
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Fletcher H 1 1     1
See Appearances Warren Y 1 1     1