Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2003-2004 Season
Monday, 10 December 2018
Markyate  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
35 in list
L Division Two Cranfield United  2   0  Markyate Saturday, 16 August 2003
L Division Two Risborough Rangers  3   1  Markyate Saturday, 23 August 2003
H.Fletcher
W Division Two Old Dunstablians  1   2  Markyate Tuesday, 26 August 2003
W Division Two Abbey  1   7  Markyate Saturday, 30 August 2003
L Division Two Markyate  0   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 06 September 2003
L Division Two Winslow United  2   1  Markyate Tuesday, 09 September 2003
Y.Warren
L Division Two Arlesey Athletic  1   0  Markyate Saturday, 20 September 2003
L Division Two Markyate  2   3  Mursley United Saturday, 27 September 2003
L Division Two Flamstead  2   0  Markyate Saturday, 04 October 2003
L Challenge Trophy
Round 2
Buckingham Athletic  3   1  Markyate Tuesday, 07 October 2003
W Division Two Markyate  2   1  Crawley Green Saturday, 11 October 2003
D Division Two Caddington  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 18 October 2003
W Division Two Markyate  3   0  Kent Athletic Saturday, 25 October 2003
D Division Two Amersham Town  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 01 November 2003
D Division Two Markyate  1   1  Padbury United BTFC Saturday, 08 November 2003
D Herts FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Markyate  1   1  Flamstead Saturday, 15 November 2003
L Division Two Cup
Round 2
Markyate  1   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 29 November 2003
W Division Two Kent Athletic  0   1  Markyate Saturday, 06 December 2003
L Division Two Kentish Town  5   0  Markyate Saturday, 27 December 2003
L Division Two Markyate  0   4  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 03 January 2004
L Division Two Crawley Green  3   2  Markyate Saturday, 10 January 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 17 January 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   1  Winslow United Saturday, 24 January 2004
D Division Two Old Bradwell United  2   2  Markyate Saturday, 07 February 2004
D Division Two Markyate  3   3  Kentish Town Saturday, 14 February 2004
D Division Two Markyate  1   1  Totternhoe Saturday, 21 February 2004
D Division Two Markyate  1   1  Caddington Saturday, 28 February 2004
D Division Two Mursley United  0   0  Markyate Saturday, 06 March 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 13 March 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 27 March 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   3  Abbey Saturday, 03 April 2004
D Division Two Totternhoe  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 10 April 2004
L Division Two Markyate  0   1  Flamstead Monday, 12 April 2004
W Division Two Markyate  2   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 24 April 2004
D Division Two Padbury United BTFC  1   1  Markyate Saturday, 08 May 2004
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Markyate
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Fletcher H 1 1     1
See Appearances Warren Y 1 1     1