Go back to LondonMiddx
    Borehamwood Youth FC U14 Crusaders - Defender & Striker Wanted         East Herts Youth FC U16/U15 - Players Wanted         Goal Star Soccer FC U10's / U9's / U8's - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth FC - U13/U12 & U11/U10 Players Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         APB Academy U15's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Monday, 13 July 2020
Witham Town  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
50 in list
W F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Witham Town  1   0  Hadleigh United Saturday, 20 August 2005
Attendance 51
W F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Henley Town  2   4  Witham Town Saturday, 27 August 2005
Attendance 78
W Division Two Witham Town  4   1  Camberley Town Saturday, 03 September 2005
Attendance 37
D.Hawes(2)  S.Lunn  P.Rippingale
W Westview League Cup
First Round
Flackwell Heath  1   3  Witham Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005
Attendance 40
D.Rowell  N.Simpson(2)
L F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
Hampton & Richmond Borough  3   0  Witham Town Saturday, 10 September 2005
Attendance 226
W Associate Members Trophy - Group 1 Witham Town  5   2  Ware Tuesday, 13 September 2005
Attendance 22
G.Bennett  K.Budge  D.Hawes(2)  K.Hawes
W F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Harefield United  2   3  Witham Town Saturday, 17 September 2005
Attendance 71
W Division Two Witham Town  3   0  Edgware Town Saturday, 24 September 2005
Attendance 51
G.Bennett  D.Rowell
W Associate Members Trophy - Group 1 Witham Town  2   0  Hertford Town Tuesday, 27 September 2005
Attendance 41
K.Budge(2)
D F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
St. Neots Town  0   0  Witham Town Saturday, 01 October 2005
Attendance 124
W F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying Replay
Witham Town  4   2  St. Neots Town Tuesday, 04 October 2005
Attendance 96
D Division Two Kingsbury Town  2   2  Witham Town Saturday, 08 October 2005
Attendance 47
K.Budge  N.Smith
L Westview League Cup
Second Round
Witham Town  0   2  Croydon Athletic Tuesday, 11 October 2005
Attendance 40
L Division Two Egham Town  2   1  Witham Town Saturday, 15 October 2005
Attendance 52
G.Bennett
L Associate Members Trophy - Group 1 Hertford Town  3   1  Witham Town Tuesday, 18 October 2005
Attendance 67
C.McDonald
W Division Two Witham Town  2   0  Chalfont St Peter Saturday, 22 October 2005
Attendance 81
K.Budge  C.McDonald
L Associate Members Trophy - Group 1 Ware  6   3  Witham Town Wednesday, 26 October 2005
Attendance 62
C.McDonald  P.Rippingale  D.Rowell
W F.A. Vase
First Round
Witham Town  5   3  Waltham Abbey Saturday, 29 October 2005
Attendance 131
D Division Two Witham Town  3   3  Dorking Saturday, 05 November 2005
Attendance 45
G.Bennett  C.McDonald(2)
W Essex Senior Cup
Third Round
Burnham Ramblers  2   3  Witham Town Tuesday, 08 November 2005
Attendance 71
L Division Two Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Witham Town Saturday, 12 November 2005
Attendance 58
L Associate Members Trophy - Group 1 Clapton  2   0  Witham Town Tuesday, 15 November 2005
Attendance 35
L F.A. Vase
Second Round
Yaxley  3   0  Witham Town Saturday, 19 November 2005
Attendance 126
L Division Two Flackwell Heath  5   2  Witham Town Saturday, 26 November 2005
Attendance 63
S.Lunn  C.McDonald
W Associate Members Trophy - Group 1 Witham Town  5   3  Clapton Saturday, 03 December 2005
Attendance 44
G.Bennett(2)  K.Budge(2)  A.Tomlinson
L Essex Senior Cup
Fourth Round
Harlow Town  1   0  Witham Town Wednesday, 07 December 2005
Attendance 32
W Essex Thamesside Trophy
First Round
Witham Town  4   0  Barking & East Ham United Tuesday, 13 December 2005
Attendance 43
W Division Two Witham Town  3   1  Croydon Saturday, 17 December 2005
Attendance 58
K.Budge  G.Defeo  G.Revell
W Division Two Clapton  0   3  Witham Town Monday, 26 December 2005
Attendance 47
G.Defeo  C.McDonald  N.Smith
W Division Two Witham Town  6   1  Hertford Town Monday, 02 January 2006
Attendance 85
G.Bennett  K.Budge(2)  G.Defeo  P.Rippingale  N.Smith
D Division Two Witham Town  1   1  Egham Town Saturday, 07 January 2006
Attendance 63
K.Budge
W Division Two Chalfont St Peter  0   2  Witham Town Saturday, 14 January 2006
Attendance 35
N.Smith(2)
L Essex Thamesside Trophy
Second Round
Witham Town  1   2  Romford Tuesday, 17 January 2006
Attendance 63
D Division Two Witham Town  1   1  Ware Saturday, 21 January 2006
Attendance 102
K.Budge
L Division Two Witham Town  0   2  Wembley Saturday, 28 January 2006
Attendance 63
D Division Two Chertsey Town  0   0  Witham Town Saturday, 04 February 2006
Attendance 93
W Division Two Dorking  1   5  Witham Town Saturday, 11 February 2006
Attendance 95
G.Bennett(2)  K.Budge  D.Hawes  K.Hawes
D Division Two Wembley  2   2  Witham Town Saturday, 25 February 2006
Attendance 41
C.McDonald  O.Murs
W Division Two Camberley Town  0   3  Witham Town Saturday, 04 March 2006
Attendance 70
K.Budge  K.Hawes  G.Revell
D Division Two Witham Town  0   0  Chertsey Town Saturday, 11 March 2006
Attendance 45
W Division Two Witham Town  3   1  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 14 March 2006
Attendance 44
G.Bennett  K.Budge  K.Hawes
W Division Two Witham Town  1   0  Kingsbury Town Saturday, 18 March 2006
Attendance 45
J.Pearce
L Division Two Edgware Town  2   1  Witham Town Saturday, 25 March 2006
Attendance 34
W Division Two Witham Town  1   0  Brook House Saturday, 01 April 2006
Attendance 65
W Division Two Croydon  1   2  Witham Town Saturday, 08 April 2006
Attendance 41
W Division Two Hertford Town  0   2  Witham Town Saturday, 15 April 2006
Attendance 81
W Division Two Witham Town  3   0  Clapton Monday, 17 April 2006
Attendance 59
W Division Two Ware  0   2  Witham Town Saturday, 22 April 2006
Attendance 197
L Division Two Brook House  1   0  Witham Town Tuesday, 25 April 2006
Attendance 51
W Division Two Witham Town  3   2  Flackwell Heath Saturday, 29 April 2006
Attendance 75
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Witham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Budge K 28 28     15
See Appearances Bennett G 24 24     10
See Appearances McDonald C 20 20     8
See Appearances Hawes D 23 23     5
See Appearances Smith N 23 23     5
See Appearances Hawes K 12 12     4
See Appearances Defeo G 14 14     3
See Appearances Rippingale P 19 19     3
See Appearances Rowell D 25 25     3
See Appearances Lunn S 17 17     2
See Appearances Revell G 13 13     2
See Appearances Simpson N 7 7     2
See Appearances Murs O 3 3     1
See Appearances Pearce J 27 27     1
See Appearances Tomlinson A 9 9     1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Witham Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ansell P 5 5    
See Appearances Bartrop J 8 8    
See Appearances Catley P 11 11    
See Appearances Crumpen S 5 5    
See Appearances Darr S 2 2    
See Appearances Gladen D 12 12    
See Appearances Goodey J 6 6    
See Appearances Griffith-Barwell K 1 1    
See Appearances Hawes K 17 17    
See Appearances Howarth J 1 1    
See Appearances Humphreys J 1 1    
See Appearances Kemp C 1 1    
See Appearances Moore R 3 3    
See Appearances O'Donnell G 11 11    
See Appearances Peck D 5 5    
See Appearances Pennant D 3 3    
See Appearances Roberts S 7 7    
See Appearances Sampson A 24 24    
See Appearances Skelton P 7 7    
See Appearances Snelling D 9 9    
See Appearances Walkin A 2 2