Go back to LondonMiddx
    West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
London Samurai  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
38 in list
W Premier Division Pitshanger Dynamo  1   3  London Samurai Saturday, 10 August 2019
S.ASAUMI  S.Oi  K.Takeuchi  S.BAYON
D Premier Division Stonewall  1   1  London Samurai Saturday, 17 August 2019
W.Tobe
D Premier Division London Samurai  1   1  NW London Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W.Tobe
D Premier Division London Samurai  2   2  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 24 August 2019
S.ASAUMI(2)  S.ASAUMI
W Premier Division London Samurai  2   1  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 31 August 2019
M.Kovac  W.Tobe  B.Khaira
W Premier Division C.B. Hounslow United Reserves  1   4  London Samurai Saturday, 07 September 2019
K.Kameya  K.Takeuchi  W.Tobe  S.Yoshida  L.Hodge
D Premier Division Brentham  2   2  London Samurai Saturday, 14 September 2019
K.Kameya  K.Takeuchi  K.TOKUNAGA
W The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 2
London Samurai  3   1  PFC Victoria London Saturday, 21 September 2019
R.Andar  K.Kasai  K.Takeuchi  S.ASAUMI
W Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Newmont  0   3  London Samurai Saturday, 28 September 2019
S.ASAUMI  T.KAGAMI  K.Kameya  H.Dempsey
W Miscellaneous Lampton Park (WITHDRAWN)  1   2  London Samurai Saturday, 05 October 2019
K.Kameya  S.Oi  T.KAGAMI
W Premier Division London Samurai  7   5  Hillingdon Saturday, 12 October 2019
T.KAGAMI(2)  K.Kameya(2)  S.Oi(3)  S.Oi
L Anagram Records Trophy
Round 1
Sarratt  5   1  London Samurai Saturday, 19 October 2019
S.ASAUMI
W Premier Division London Samurai  3   2  Kensington Dragons Saturday, 26 October 2019
K.Kasai(2)  S.Oi  K.Kasai
W Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
London Samurai  1   0  FC Soma Saturday, 02 November 2019
K.Kameya  B.Khaira
D Premier Division Cricklewood Wanderers  0   0  London Samurai Saturday, 09 November 2019
 H.Dempsey
W The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Quarter Final
London Samurai  4   1  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 16 November 2019
S.Oi  K.Takeuchi(2)  S.Yoshida  S.Yoshida
D Premier Division Indian Gymkhana Club  2   2  London Samurai Saturday, 23 November 2019
K.Kameya  K.Takeuchi  C.Gilmartin
L Premier Division London Samurai  1   3  Clapton Community Saturday, 30 November 2019
J.Hwang  J.Hwang
W Premier Division London Samurai  2   1  C.B. Hounslow United Reserves Saturday, 07 December 2019
S.ASAUMI  K.Kameya  J.LUNDIN
D Miscellaneous Yeading Town (WITHDRAWN)  1   1  London Samurai Saturday, 14 December 2019
S.Yoshida  S.Yoshida
W Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Quarter Final
London Samurai  0   0  Kensington Dragons [ Home Win on penalties ] Saturday, 11 January 2020
 B.Khaira
W Premier Division London Samurai  5   2  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 25 January 2020
J.Hwang(3)  A.Murad  S.Oi  J.Hwang
L Premier Division Larkspur Rovers  3   2  London Samurai Saturday, 08 February 2020
J.Hwang(2)  J.Hwang
L Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Semi Final
London Samurai  1   1  Norseman [ Away Win on penalties ] Saturday, 22 February 2020
J.Hwang  J.Hwang
W The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Semi Final
Clapton Community  1   1  London Samurai [ Away Win on penalties ] Saturday, 07 March 2020
S.Oi  R.Andar
  Premier Division London Samurai P Brentham [ Postponed ] Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai P Hilltop [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  Premier Division Clapton Community P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  Premier Division Hillingdon P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Miscellaneous London Samurai P Yeading Town (WITHDRAWN) [ Postponed ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai P PFC Victoria London [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Premier Division Hilltop P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai P Cricklewood Wanderers [ Postponed ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Premier Division Kensington Dragons P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Final
Hilltop P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Premier Division NW London P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  Premier Division Sporting Hackney P London Samurai [ Postponed ] Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
London Samurai
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Kameya K 19 19     9
See Appearances Oi S 18 17 1   9
See Appearances Hwang J 14 11 3   7
See Appearances Takeuchi K 17 14 3   7
See Appearances ASAUMI S 21 21     6
See Appearances Tobe W 7 7     4
See Appearances KAGAMI T 18 14 4   3
See Appearances Kasai K 18 17 1   3
See Appearances Yoshida S 24 24   1 3
See Appearances Andar R 11 6 5 1 1
See Appearances Kovac M 14 11 3   1
See Appearances Murad A 3 2 1   1
  Appearances
All Competitions
London Samurai
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Andar A 1   1 2
See Appearances BAYON S 12 12    
See Appearances Brennan J 10 2 8  
See Appearances Dempsey H 21 10 11  
See Appearances Gilmartin C 18 17 1 2
See Appearances Hodge L 14 13 1 1
See Appearances JALO G 6   6 1
See Appearances Khaira B 17 17    
See Appearances Kurishita S 11 6 5 2
See Appearances LUNDIN J 5 4 1 3
See Appearances Matsuyama T 2 1 1  
See Appearances MCDONAGH-LONDY M 5 4 1  
See Appearances MORISHITA M 4 1 3 3
See Appearances Payne J 2 2    
See Appearances PERKIN T 1 1   1
See Appearances Spencer T 2   2 2
See Appearances STANIMIROV K 1   1  
See Appearances TAKEUCHI S 11 6 5  
See Appearances Tamang B 4   4  
See Appearances TILLS K 12 9 3 2
See Appearances TOKUNAGA K 7 7   7