Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 17 November 2019
London Samurai  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
38 in list
W Premier Division Pitshanger Dynamo  1   3  London Samurai Saturday, 10 August 2019
S.ASAUMI  S.Oi  K.Takeuchi  S.BAYON
D Premier Division Stonewall  1   1  London Samurai Saturday, 17 August 2019
W.Tobe
D Premier Division London Samurai  1   1  NW London Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W.Tobe
D Premier Division London Samurai  2   2  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 24 August 2019
S.ASAUMI(2)  S.ASAUMI
W Premier Division London Samurai  2   1  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 31 August 2019
M.Kovac  W.Tobe  B.Khaira
W Premier Division C.B. Hounslow United Reserves  1   4  London Samurai Saturday, 07 September 2019
K.Kameya  K.Takeuchi  W.Tobe  S.Yoshida  L.Hodge
D Premier Division Brentham  2   2  London Samurai Saturday, 14 September 2019
K.Kameya  K.Takeuchi  K.TOKUNAGA
W The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 2
London Samurai  3   1  PFC Victoria London Saturday, 21 September 2019
R.Andar  K.Kasai  K.Takeuchi  S.ASAUMI
W Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Newmont  0   3  London Samurai Saturday, 28 September 2019
S.ASAUMI  T.KAGAMI  K.Kameya  H.Dempsey
W Premier Division Lampton Park  1   2  London Samurai Saturday, 05 October 2019
K.Kameya  S.Oi  T.KAGAMI
W Premier Division London Samurai  7   5  Hillingdon Saturday, 12 October 2019
T.KAGAMI(2)  K.Kameya(2)  S.Oi(3)  S.Oi
L Anagram Records Trophy
Round 1
Sarratt  5   1  London Samurai Saturday, 19 October 2019
S.ASAUMI
W Premier Division London Samurai  3   2  Kensington Dragons Saturday, 26 October 2019
K.Kasai(2)  S.Oi  K.Kasai
W Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
London Samurai  1   0  FC Soma Saturday, 02 November 2019
K.Kameya  B.Khaira
D Premier Division Cricklewood Wanderers  0   0  London Samurai Saturday, 09 November 2019
 H.Dempsey
W The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Quarter Final
London Samurai  4   1  Larkspur Rovers Saturday, 16 November 2019
S.Oi  K.Takeuchi(2)  S.Yoshida  S.Yoshida
  Premier Division Indian Gymkhana Club       London Samurai Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Premier Division London Samurai       Clapton Community Saturday, 30 November 2019
  Premier Division London Samurai       C.B. Hounslow United Reserves Saturday, 07 December 2019
  Premier Division Yeading Town       London Samurai Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Premier Division PFC Victoria London       London Samurai Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Quarter Final
London Samurai       Kensington Dragons Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Premier Division Clapton Community       London Samurai Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Premier Division Sporting Hackney       London Samurai Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Premier Division Larkspur Rovers       London Samurai Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Stonewall Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Premier Division Kensington Dragons       London Samurai Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       PFC Victoria London Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Premier Division NW London       London Samurai Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Brentham Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Hilltop Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Lampton Park Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Premier Division Hillingdon       London Samurai Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Yeading Town Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Premier Division Hilltop       London Samurai Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Cricklewood Wanderers Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Premier Division London Samurai       Larkspur Rovers Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
London Samurai
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Kameya K 11 11     7
See Appearances Oi S 9 8 1   7
See Appearances Takeuchi K 11 10 1   6
See Appearances ASAUMI S 14 14     5
See Appearances Tobe W 7 7     4
See Appearances KAGAMI T 9 7 2   3
See Appearances Kasai K 10 9 1   3
See Appearances Yoshida S 15 15   1 2
See Appearances Andar R 9 5 4 1 1
See Appearances Kovac M 12 10 2   1
  Appearances
All Competitions
London Samurai
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Andar A 1   1 2
See Appearances BAYON S 11 11    
See Appearances Brennan J 7 2 5  
See Appearances Dempsey H 15 8 7  
See Appearances Gilmartin C 10 9 1 2
See Appearances Hodge L 10 10    
See Appearances Hwang J 6 4 2  
See Appearances JALO G 6   6  
See Appearances Khaira B 9 9    
See Appearances Kurishita S 10 6 4 1
See Appearances LUNDIN J 3 2 1 1
See Appearances Matsuyama T 2 1 1  
See Appearances MCDONAGH-LONDY M 3 2 1  
See Appearances MORISHITA M 4 1 3 3
See Appearances Spencer T 2   2  
See Appearances STANIMIROV K 1   1  
See Appearances TAKEUCHI S 5 3 2  
See Appearances Tamang B 1   1  
See Appearances TILLS K 8 5 3 1
See Appearances TOKUNAGA K 7 7   5