Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
North West Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Monday, 19 November 2018
Bootle  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
54 in list
W Premier Division Bootle  2   0  Silsden Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 120
A.Fowler  D.O'Connor  N.McQueen
D Premier Division St Helens Town  0   0  Bootle Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Attendance 174
 A.Fowler
W F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Ashton Athletic  1   2  Bootle Saturday, 15 August 2009
Attendance 48
J.Hay  C.Parkes*
W Premier Division Bootle  2   0  Glossop North End Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 135
C.Dale  C.Parkes*  C.Parkes*
W Premier Division Alsager Town  0   2  Bootle Tuesday, 25 August 2009
Attendance 65
J.Hay  I.Johnson  I.Johnson
L F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Bootle  1   4  Woodley Sports Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 136
A.Fowler
W Premier Division Bootle  3   0  Winsford United Tuesday, 01 September 2009
Attendance 115
A.Fowler  R.Hardwick  J.Hay  A.Fowler
D Premier Division Bootle  0   0  Flixton Saturday, 05 September 2009
Attendance 116
 A.Fowler
W Premier Division Bootle  3   0  Runcorn Linnets Tuesday, 08 September 2009
Attendance 186
A.Fowler  R.Hardwick  C.Tyson  A.Fowler
L Premier Division Bacup Borough  1   0  Bootle Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 42
 I.Johnson
W Premier Division Bootle  3   1  Atherton LR Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 115
A.Fowler  I.Johnson  A.Miley  I.Johnson
W Premier Division Bootle  4   1  Formby Tuesday, 22 September 2009
Attendance 154
J.Doran  A.Fowler  R.Hardwick(2)  A.Fowler
W Liverpool County FA Senior Cup
Round 1
Bootle  5   2  Burscough Thursday, 01 October 2009
Attendance 151
K.Black  A.Fowler(4)
L Premier Division Glossop North End  1   0  Bootle Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 210
 N.McQueen
L Premier Division Bootle  3   6  Ramsbottom United Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 148
A.Hickey  I.Johnson  D.O'Connor  D.O'Connor
W Premier Division Winsford United  0   3  Bootle Tuesday, 13 October 2009
Attendance 102
A.Fowler(2)  C.Parkes*  A.Fowler
L Premier Division Bootle  0   1  Newcastle Town Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 128
 A.Fowler
W The VODKAT League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Bootle  3   0  Squires Gate Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 62
A.Fowler  D.O'Connor(2)
L Premier Division Runcorn Linnets  3   1  Bootle Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 166
K.Black  K.Black
W F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Bootle  2   1  Stone Dominoes Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 69
D.O'Connor(2)
W Premier Division Colne  0   2  Bootle Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 82
J.Hickey  M.Kilroy  K.Black
W F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Penrith  1   4  Bootle Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 98
K.Black  A.Hickey  D.O'Connor  C.Tyson
W Liverpool County FA Senior Cup
Round 2
Warrington Town  0   1  Bootle Tuesday, 08 December 2009
Attendance 103
T.Obasi
W Premier Division Padiham  0   2  Bootle Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 70
S.Mahoney  OG  M.Mawdsley
W Premier Division Bootle  4   0  Squires Gate Tuesday, 15 December 2009
Attendance 88
A.Fowler(2)  M.Kilroy  C.Tyson  C.Tyson
L F.A. Vase
Fourth Round Proper
Norton & Stockton Ancients  4   2  Bootle Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 144
S.Coulton  A.Fowler
D Premier Division Ashton Athletic  0   0  Bootle Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Attendance 31
 S.Coulton
L Liverpool County FA Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Bootle  2   4  Everton Res Monday, 08 February 2010
Attendance 1,078
D.O'Connor  C.Tyson
W Premier Division Squires Gate  1   2  Bootle Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 47
K.Black  C.O'Brien  K.Black
W The VODKAT League Challenge Cup
Round 3
Irlam  0   3  Bootle Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 70
A.Bailey  A.Fowler  C.Tyson
W Premier Division Bootle  4   0  Alsager Town Tuesday, 23 February 2010
Attendance 63
A.Bailey  R.Hardwick  J.Hay  C.Tyson  K.Black
D Premier Division Abbey Hey  2   2  Bootle Tuesday, 02 March 2010
Attendance 36
K.Black  I.Johnson  M.Carberry
W Premier Division Bootle  5   1  Bacup Borough Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 103
C.Dale  A.Hickey(3)  C.Tyson  A.Hickey
W Premier Division Bootle  7   2  Ashton Athletic Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 94
C.Dale  A.Fowler(2)  A.Hickey(3)  M.Kilroy  A.Hickey
W Premier Division Ramsbottom United  0   3  Bootle Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 155
D.O'Connor  C.Tyson  D.O'Connor
L Premier Division Bootle  0   2  New Mills Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 103
 C.Tyson
W Premier Division Bootle  1   0  Maine Road Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 103
D.O'Connor  N.McQueen
L Premier Division New Mills  3   2  Bootle Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 164
L.Loughlin(2)  L.Loughlin
W Premier Division Nelson  1   3  Bootle Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 50
C.Dale  D.O'Connor(2)  D.O'Connor
L Premier Division Formby  1   0  Bootle Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 101
 K.Black
W The VODKAT League Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Bootle  3   2  Newcastle Town Thursday, 08 April 2010
Attendance 115
J.Hay  L.Loughlin  D.O'Connor
W Premier Division Atherton LR  0   3  Bootle Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 42
C.Dale  J.Hay  J.Hickey  J.Hickey
L Premier Division Newcastle Town  4   1  Bootle Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 106
C.Dale  C.Dale
W Premier Division Bootle  3   0  St Helens Town Thursday, 15 April 2010
Attendance 70
K.Black  A.Hickey  M.Kilroy  A.Hickey
L The VODKAT League Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Abbey Hey  1   0  Bootle Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 45
W Premier Division Bootle  1   0  Congleton Town Monday, 19 April 2010
Attendance 76
C.Dale  N.McQueen
D Premier Division Silsden  1   1  Bootle Wednesday, 21 April 2010
Attendance 62
D.O'Connor  J.Hay
W Premier Division Flixton  0   1  Bootle Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 52
D.O'Connor  D.O'Connor
D Premier Division Maine Road  2   2  Bootle Tuesday, 27 April 2010
Attendance 45
A.Hickey  J.Martin  A.Hickey
W Premier Division Congleton Town  2   4  Bootle Thursday, 29 April 2010
Attendance 100
K.Black  J.Hay  A.Hickey(2)  A.Hickey
W Premier Division Bootle  3   1  Padiham Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 82
K.Black(2)  S.Mahoney  K.Black
W Premier Division Bootle  5   4  Abbey Hey Monday, 03 May 2010
Attendance 97
K.Black  S.Chart  A.Hickey  L.Loughlin  T.Obasi  T.Obasi
W Premier Division Bootle  5   0  Nelson Wednesday, 05 May 2010
Attendance 72
A.Hickey(2)  S.Mahoney  T.Obasi  A.Hickey
D Premier Division Bootle  0   0  Colne Saturday, 08 May 2010
Attendance 94
 K.Black
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Bootle
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Fowler A 27 27     19
See Appearances Hickey A 29 28 1   15
See Appearances O'Connor D 43 43     15
See Appearances Black K 35 35     10
See Appearances Tyson C 33 33     8
See Appearances Dale C 31 29 2   7
See Appearances Hay J 36 36     7
See Appearances Hardwick R 17 17     5
See Appearances Johnson I 32 32     4
See Appearances Kilroy M 41 41     4
See Appearances Loughlin L 17 16 1   4
See Appearances Mahoney S 18 18     3
See Appearances Obasi T 36 36     3
See Appearances Parkes* C 17 17     3
See Appearances Bailey A 20 20     2
See Appearances Hickey J 6 6     2
See Appearances Chart S 1 1     1
See Appearances Coulton S 29 29     1
See Appearances Doran J 12 12     1
See Appearances Martin J 22 22     1
See Appearances Miley A 26 26     1
See Appearances O'Brien C 4 4     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Bootle
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Blayney T 1 1    
See Appearances Carberry M 31 30 1  
See Appearances Essery J 2 2    
See Appearances Harris S 5 4 1  
See Appearances King J 1 1    
See Appearances Mawdsley M 39 39    
See Appearances McCluskie S 2 2    
See Appearances McCowan P 2 2    
See Appearances McDowell R 3 3    
See Appearances McQueen N 31 31    
See Appearances Robinson J 1 1    
See Appearances Sinnott J 1 1    
See Appearances Wise D 6 6