Go back to LondonMiddx
    Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Brache Sparta  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
42 in list
D Division One Cheshunt Reserves  2   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 45
C.Harvey  L.Hayward
D Division One Brache Sparta  2   2  Haringey Borough Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Attendance 6
M.Brown  E.Leslie
W Division One Brache Sparta  3   1  Winslow United Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 12
A.Juraszek  E.Leslie  A.Shanahan
W Division One Amersham Town  1   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 31
L.Hayward  A.Juraszek
W Division One Bedford Town Reserves  2   5  Brache Sparta Wednesday, 29 August 2007
Attendance 38
D.Edwards  A.Juraszek  E.Leslie  K.Prospere  D.Swan
L Division One Brache Sparta  2   3  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 10
D.Edwards  J.Ingram
W Division One Cranfield United  0   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 25
D.Edwards(2)
W Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Brache Sparta  2   0  Harpenden Town Tuesday, 11 September 2007
Attendance 20
D.Downes  A.Juraszek
W Division One Brache Sparta  4   1  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 8
L.Hayward(4)
D Division One Sport London e Benfica  2   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 42
L Division One Bedford  1   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 26
W Challenge Trophy
Round 2
Brache Sparta  5   3  Colney Heath Tuesday, 02 October 2007
Attendance 8
B.Cumberbatch(2)  D.Hodges  A.Juraszek(2)
W Division One Brache Sparta  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 8
L.Hayward  OG  D.Whitaker
W Division One Buckingham Athletic  1   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 15
M.Brown  D.Whitaker
L Division One Brache Sparta  2   4  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 12
D.Edwards  L.Hayward
L Division One Cup
Round 2
Winslow United  3   3  Brache Sparta [ Home Win on penalties ] Tuesday, 23 October 2007
Attendance 41
D.Edwards(2)  L.Hayward
L Division One Kentish Town  2   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 37
J.Dickson
L Division One Arlesey Athletic  3   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 28
D.Edwards
L Division One Brache Sparta  1   3  Royston Town Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 8
A.Juraszek
L Anagram Records Feeder Leagues Trophy 2007-2008
Round 2
Knebworth  1   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 17 November 2007
L Beds Senior Trophy
Round 2
Brache Sparta  0   3  Kent Athletic Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 10
L Challenge Trophy
Round 3
Leverstock Green  2   1  Brache Sparta Tuesday, 27 November 2007
Attendance 19
K.Prospere
W Division One Harpenden Town  2   3  Brache Sparta Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 10
E.Leslie  OG  D.Swan
L Division One Haringey Borough  5   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 20
D.Howard
L Division One Brache Sparta  0   4  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 6
L Division One Winslow United  2   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 25
W Division One Brache Sparta  3   0  Ampthill Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 4
L.Hayward(2)  E.Leslie
D Division One Hoddesdon Town  2   2  Brache Sparta Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 49
L.Hayward(2)
L Division One Brache Sparta  0   6  Kentish Town Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 6
L Division One Sun Postal Sports  3   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 10
J.Dickson
W Division One Brache Sparta  2   0  Amersham Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 4
J.Ingram  M.Otukoya
L Division One Stony Stratford Town  4   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 38
W Division One Brache Sparta  1   0  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 5
K.Justin
L Division One New Bradwell St Peter  2   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 38
W Division One Brache Sparta  1   0  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 5
K.Justin
L Division One Brache Sparta  0   6  Bedford Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 4
L Division One Royston Town  4   0  Brache Sparta Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 125
L Division One Brache Sparta  3   5  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 1
L.Hayward(3)
D Division One Brache Sparta  2   2  Sport London e Benfica Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 5
E.Leslie  B.Smith
L Division One Brache Sparta  0   1  Harpenden Town Tuesday, 15 April 2008
Attendance 11
L Division One Ampthill Town  2   1  Brache Sparta Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 32
L.Hayward
D Division One Brache Sparta  1   1  Cheshunt Reserves Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 4
I.Temple
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Brache Sparta
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hayward L 10 10     17
See Appearances Edwards D 6 6     8
See Appearances Juraszek A 6 6     7
See Appearances Leslie E 6 6     6
See Appearances Brown M 2 2     2
See Appearances Cumberbatch B 1 1     2
See Appearances Dickson J 2 2     2
See Appearances Ingram J 2 2     2
See Appearances Justin K 2 2     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Prospere K 2 2     2
See Appearances Swan D 2 2     2
See Appearances Whitaker D 2 2     2
See Appearances Downes D 1 1     1
See Appearances Harvey C 1 1     1
See Appearances Hodges D 1 1     1
See Appearances Howard D 1 1     1
See Appearances Otukoya M 1 1     1
See Appearances Shanahan A 1 1     1
See Appearances Smith B 1 1     1
See Appearances Temple I 1 1     1