Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         London Athletic - U10's Players Wanted for 2022/23         Huxley Guards FC - Players Wanted         Milton Keynes Sunday FL - New Clubs Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
Biggleswade Town  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
53 in list
W Premier Division Colney Heath  1   3  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 78
D.Heron(2)  P.Reynolds
L F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Biggleswade Town  1   3  Concord Rangers Sunday, 19 August 2007
Attendance 70
D.Heron
L Premier Division Biggleswade Town  1   3  Harefield United Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 21
D.Heron
W Premier Division Broxbourne Borough V&E  0   3  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 28 August 2007
Attendance 57
B.Harrison  D.Heron  J.Steele
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   0  London Colney Wednesday, 05 September 2007
Attendance 52
D.Heron  J.Weeden
W Premier Division Hanwell Town  0   2  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 41
D.Heron(2)
L Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Aylesbury Vale  2   0  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 11 September 2007
Attendance 43
L Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   3  Holmer Green Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 39
D.Heron(2)
L F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Biggleswade Town  3   4  Bugbrooke St Michaels Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 31
N.Morgan  J.Steele  J.Weeden
W Premier Division Leverstock Green  1   4  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 34
S.Field  D.Heron  J.Steele(2)
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   1  Ruislip Manor Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 42
S.Field  D.Heron
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  3   1  Langford Wednesday, 10 October 2007
Attendance 60
D.Heron  J.Steele(2)
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   0  Kingsbury London Tigers Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 32
S.Field  D.Heron
L Premier Division Oxhey Jets  3   2  Biggleswade Town Wednesday, 17 October 2007
Attendance 79
B.Harrison  J.Steele
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   1  Hertford Town Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 55
D.Heron  N.Morgan
W Premier Division Cup
Round 2
Broxbourne Borough V&E  2   5  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 23 October 2007
Attendance 37
B.Harrison  P.Reynolds  M.Samuels  K.Thomas(2)
W Premier Division Tring Athletic  0   2  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 93
D.Heron  J.Steele
L Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   5  Brimsdown Rovers Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 46
D.Heron  J.Steele
L Hunts FA Premier Cup
Round 1
Wootton Blue Cross  2   1  Biggleswade Town Wednesday, 07 November 2007
Attendance 51
K.Thomas
W Premier Division Beaconsfield SYCOB  1   2  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 42
D.Heron  K.Thomas
L Premier Division St Margaretsbury  3   0  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 45
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  5   2  Broxbourne Borough V&E Wednesday, 21 November 2007
Attendance 38
J.Steele(2)  K.Thomas(2)  J.Weeden
W Premier Division Welwyn Garden City  1   2  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 33
P.Gatti  J.Steele
L Beds FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Barton Rovers  3   1  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 27 November 2007
Attendance 55
J.Weeden
W Premier Division Cockfosters  2   4  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 58
D.Heron(3)  J.Steele
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  6   0  Biggleswade United Wednesday, 05 December 2007
Attendance 79
D.Heron(3)  J.Steele(2)  K.Thomas
L Premier Division Kingsbury London Tigers  2   1  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 15
J.Steele
W North Beds Charity Cup
Round 1
Biggleswade Town  1   0  Potton United Wednesday, 19 December 2007
Attendance 32
J.Weeden
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   1  Oxhey Jets Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 32
OG  P.Reynolds
D Premier Division Langford  0   0  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 147
L Premier Division Chalfont St Peter  1   0  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 71
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  3   1  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 42
S.Dancy  S.Field(2)
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   1  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 31
D.Heron(2)
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  3   2  Colney Heath Wednesday, 06 February 2008
Attendance 30
D.Heron  J.Weeden(2)
W Premier Division Holmer Green  0   3  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 63
D.Heron  S.Seoddfield  J.Steele
W Premier Division Cup
Round 3
Ruislip Manor  0   2  Biggleswade Town Wednesday, 13 February 2008
D Premier Division Hertford Town  1   1  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 111
S.Field
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  3   1  Aylesbury Vale Wednesday, 20 February 2008
Attendance 33
J.Steele  K.Thomas(2)
D Premier Division Biggleswade Town  0   0  Leverstock Green Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 44
L Premier Division Cup
Semi Final
Chalfont St Peter  2   1  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 26 February 2008
Attendance 72
D.Heron
L Premier Division Harefield United  5   2  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 60
D.Heron(2)
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   1  Cockfosters Wednesday, 05 March 2008
Attendance 43
D.Heron  J.Weeden
D Premier Division Biggleswade Town  1   1  Chalfont St Peter Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 44
J.Steele
D Premier Division Biggleswade United  2   2  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 111
G.Buchanan  K.Thomas
W Premier Division Ruislip Manor  1   2  Biggleswade Town Monday, 17 March 2008
Attendance 53
D.Heron  K.Thomas
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  2   1  Hanwell Town Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 22
D.Heron(2)
W North Beds Charity Cup
Semi Final
Cranfield United  0   3  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 25 March 2008
Attendance 57
S.Field  K.Thomas  J.Weeden
W Premier Division Brimsdown Rovers  0   1  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 35
K.Thomas
W Premier Division Aylesbury Vale  0   4  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 28
B.Harrison  D.Heron  K.Thomas(2)
L Premier Division Biggleswade Town  1   2  Beaconsfield SYCOB Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 61
K.Thomas
W Premier Division London Colney  0   2  Biggleswade Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 35
A.Beansaud  B.Harrison
W Premier Division Biggleswade Town  5   0  Tring Athletic Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 31
A.Beansaud  B.Harrison  D.Heron  S.Ohene  J.Weeden
L North Beds Charity Cup
Final
Biggleswade Town  0   1  Langford Friday, 09 May 2008
Attendance 295
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Biggleswade Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Heron D 27 27     37
See Appearances Steele J 15 15     19
See Appearances Thomas K 12 12     16
See Appearances Weeden J 9 9     10
See Appearances Field S 6 6     7
See Appearances Harrison B 6 6     6
See Appearances Reynolds P 3 3     3
See Appearances Beansaud A 2 2     2
See Appearances Morgan N 2 2     2
See Appearances Buchanan G 1 1     1
See Appearances Dancy S 1 1     1
See Appearances Gatti P 1 1     1
See Appearances Ohene S 1 1     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Samuels M 1 1     1
See Appearances Seoddfield S 1 1     1