Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22         Erskine Rovers FC - Players Wanted         Norsemen FC U11's - New Players Wanted for 2021/22         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U16's - Players Wanted         Valhalla Sports & Social - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Norsemen FC U14's - New Players Wanted         St Albans Academy - U13's & U14's Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Tockwith  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
32 in list
W Senior Cup
Round 1
Dringhouses  2   4  Tockwith Wednesday, 20 August 2008
L Premier Division Tockwith  3   5  Dringhouses Saturday, 23 August 2008
L Premier Division Tockwith  1   6  Huntington Rovers Wednesday, 27 August 2008
L Premier Division Tockwith  0   4  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 30 August 2008
L Premier Division Malton & Norton  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 06 September 2008
L Senior Cup
Round 2
Hamilton Panthers  7   1  Tockwith Saturday, 13 September 2008
L Premier Division Poppleton United  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 20 September 2008
L York FA Senior Cup
Round 1
Poppleton United  2   1  Tockwith Saturday, 27 September 2008
D Premier Division Tockwith  3   3  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Premier Division Dunnington  4   0  Tockwith Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Premier Division Wigginton Grasshoppers  4   1  Tockwith Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Premier Division York St John University  5   1  Tockwith Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Premier Division Tockwith  1   2  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 08 November 2008
L North Riding County Cup
Round 2
Tockwith  1   5  Stokesley SC Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Premier Division Tockwith  1   2  Dunnington Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Premier Division Tockwith  7   2  Malton & Norton Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Premier Division Tockwith  1   2  Haxby United Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Premier Division Haxby United  3   4  Tockwith Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Premier Division Huntington Rovers  2   1  Tockwith Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Premier Division Tockwith  0   4  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Premier Division Tockwith  2   1  Poppleton United Saturday, 03 January 2009
D Premier Division Dringhouses  3   3  Tockwith Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Premier Division Tate & Lyle Selby  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Premier Division Hamilton Panthers  4   1  Tockwith Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Premier Division Tockwith  3   0  York St John University Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Premier Division Copmanthorpe  0   2  Tockwith Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Premier Division Tockwith  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Premier Division Wilberfoss  0   1  Tockwith Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  3   1  Tockwith Wednesday, 25 March 2009
L Premier Division Kartiers (Selby)  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Premier Division Tockwith  1   2  Wilberfoss Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Premier Division Tockwith  1   1  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 18 April 2009