Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2009-2010 Season
Monday, 17 January 2022
Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
22 in list
L Division Two North Comets  3   2  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 06 September 2009
L Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  2   4  Clapham United Sunday, 13 September 2009
L Division Two North Joybabe  4   2  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 20 September 2009
L Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  0   5  Hampstead Sunday, 04 October 2009
L Division Two North East Barnet  3   2  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 11 October 2009
W Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  6   0  Katabella Sunday, 18 October 2009
L Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  1   5  Newham Womens Sunday, 25 October 2009
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 1
One Wish (WITHDRAWN)  0   14  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 01 November 2009
D Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  1   1  Garston Reserves Sunday, 08 November 2009
W Division Two North Clapham United  3   4  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 15 November 2009
W Russell Cup
Round 2
Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  3   1  Clapham United Reserves Sunday, 13 December 2009
L John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 2
Old Actonians Reserves H - Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 24 January 2010
L Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  0   4  Comets Sunday, 07 February 2010
L Division Two North Garston Reserves  4   2  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 14 February 2010
W Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  2   1  Joybabe Sunday, 07 March 2010
L Russell Cup
Round 3
Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  0   2  Panthers Reserves Sunday, 14 March 2010
L Division Two North Northwood  7   2  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 21 March 2010
L Division Two North Hampstead H - Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 28 March 2010
L Division Two North Newham Womens  7   1  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 04 April 2010
L Division Two North Katabella  2   1  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 11 April 2010
W Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  1   0  East Barnet Sunday, 18 April 2010
L Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  1   2  Northwood Sunday, 25 April 2010