Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Hampstead  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
30 in list
W Division Two North Clapham United  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 06 September 2009
W Division Two North Hampstead  3   2  East Barnet Sunday, 13 September 2009
W Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  0   5  Hampstead Sunday, 04 October 2009
W Division Two North Hampstead  10   0  Joybabe Sunday, 11 October 2009
W London FA Senior County Cup
Round 1
Hampstead  2   1  Haringey Borough Sunday, 18 October 2009
W Division Two North Hampstead  2   1  Katabella Sunday, 25 October 2009
W Russell Cup
Round 1
Hampstead  7   0  Wingate & Finchley Reserves Sunday, 08 November 2009
W Division Two North Garston Reserves  1   5  Hampstead Sunday, 15 November 2009
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 1
Islington Borough Ladies  2   7  Hampstead Sunday, 06 December 2009
L London FA Senior County Cup
Quarter Final
Hampstead  1   5  Tottenham Hotspur Sunday, 24 January 2010
W Russell Cup
Round 2
Hampstead  2   0  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 07 February 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  4   1  Comets Sunday, 14 February 2010
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 2
Hampstead  8   0  Headstone Manor Sunday, 14 February 2010
W Russell Cup
Round 3
Petts Wood  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 07 March 2010
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 3
Tower Hamlets  0   3  Hampstead Sunday, 14 March 2010
L John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 4
Hemel Hempstead  3   0  Hampstead Sunday, 21 March 2010
W Division Two North Joybabe - A Hampstead [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 28 March 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead H - Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 28 March 2010
W Russell Cup
Quarter Final
Hampstead  6   0  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 11 April 2010
D Division Two North Hampstead  1   1  Northwood Sunday, 18 April 2010
L Division Two North Northwood  1   0  Hampstead Sunday, 18 April 2010
W Division Two North Comets - A Hampstead [ Away Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 28 April 2010
D Division Two North Newham Womens  0   0  Hampstead Sunday, 02 May 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  2   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 02 May 2010
W Division Two North Katabella  0   5  Hampstead Wednesday, 05 May 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  3   0  Garston Reserves Sunday, 09 May 2010
L Division Two North East Barnet  3   2  Hampstead Wednesday, 12 May 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  6   1  Clapham United Sunday, 16 May 2010
W Russell Cup
Semi Final
Hampton & Richmond Borough  0   5  Hampstead Sunday, 23 May 2010
L Russell Cup
Final
Fulham Compton OB  3   1  Hampstead Sunday, 30 May 2010