Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Hampstead  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
30 in list
W Division Two North Clapham United  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 06 September 2009
W Division Two North Hampstead  3   2  East Barnet Sunday, 13 September 2009
W Division Two North Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  0   5  Hampstead Sunday, 04 October 2009
W Division Two North Hampstead  10   0  Joybabe Sunday, 11 October 2009
W London FA Senior County Cup
Round 1
Hampstead  2   1  Haringey Borough Sunday, 18 October 2009
W Division Two North Hampstead  2   1  Katabella Sunday, 25 October 2009
W Russell Cup
Round 1
Hampstead  7   0  Wingate & Finchley Reserves Sunday, 08 November 2009
W Division Two North Garston Reserves  1   5  Hampstead Sunday, 15 November 2009
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 1
Islington Borough Ladies  2   7  Hampstead Sunday, 06 December 2009
L London FA Senior County Cup
Quarter Final
Hampstead  1   5  Tottenham Hotspur Sunday, 24 January 2010
W Russell Cup
Round 2
Hampstead  2   0  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 07 February 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  4   1  Comets Sunday, 14 February 2010
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 2
Hampstead  8   0  Headstone Manor Sunday, 14 February 2010
W Russell Cup
Round 3
Petts Wood  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 07 March 2010
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 3
Tower Hamlets  0   3  Hampstead Sunday, 14 March 2010
L John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 4
Hemel Hempstead  3   0  Hampstead Sunday, 21 March 2010
W Division Two North Joybabe - A Hampstead [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 28 March 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead H - Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 28 March 2010
W Russell Cup
Quarter Final
Hampstead  6   0  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 11 April 2010
D Division Two North Hampstead  1   1  Northwood Sunday, 18 April 2010
L Division Two North Northwood  1   0  Hampstead Sunday, 18 April 2010
W Division Two North Comets - A Hampstead [ Away Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 28 April 2010
D Division Two North Newham Womens  0   0  Hampstead Sunday, 02 May 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  2   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 02 May 2010
W Division Two North Katabella  0   5  Hampstead Wednesday, 05 May 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  3   0  Garston Reserves Sunday, 09 May 2010
L Division Two North East Barnet  3   2  Hampstead Wednesday, 12 May 2010
W Division Two North Hampstead  6   1  Clapham United Sunday, 16 May 2010
W Russell Cup
Semi Final
Hampton & Richmond Borough  0   5  Hampstead Sunday, 23 May 2010
L Russell Cup
Final
Fulham Compton OB  3   1  Hampstead Sunday, 30 May 2010