Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Coulsdon Athletic  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
23 in list
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  6   3  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Division Three Reigate Hill  5   0  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 01 October 2017
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  6   0  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 08 October 2017
W Miscellaneous Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN  0   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 15 October 2017
L League Junior Cup
Round 1
Monotype Athletic  3   1  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 22 October 2017
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  6   1  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 29 October 2017
W Division Three Reigate Town  3   7  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 05 November 2017
L Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  1   4  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 12 November 2017
W Division Three Caterham Pumas Legends  3   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 26 November 2017
L Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  0   3  Merstham Sunday, 03 December 2017
W Miscellaneous Coulsdon Athletic H - Warren Mead Res WITHDRAWN [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 10 December 2017
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  6   1  Reigate Hill Sunday, 17 December 2017
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  6   0  Battlebridge Sunday, 07 January 2018
L Division Three Merstham  5   2  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 14 January 2018
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  9   0  Reigate Town Sunday, 21 January 2018
W Division Three Charlwood Village Reserves  2   3  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 25 February 2018
D Division Three Oxted  2   2  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 11 March 2018
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  2   0  Oxted Sunday, 11 March 2018
W Division Three Blacksmiths Arms  1   6  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 25 March 2018
W Division Three Monotype Athletic  0   2  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 01 April 2018
L Division Three Battlebridge  4   2  Coulsdon Athletic Wednesday, 04 April 2018
W Division Three Coulsdon Athletic  4   2  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 08 April 2018
W Division Three Caterham Eagles  0   5  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 29 April 2018