Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Heworth Reserves :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
25 in list
L Reserve Cup
Round 2
Wilberfoss Reserves  1   0  Heworth Reserves Thursday, 28 August 2008
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  1   3  Haxby United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W York FA Junior Cup
Round 1
Helperby United  0   6  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 27 September 2008
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  0   1  Copmanthorpe Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Reserve Division A Thorpe United Reserves  2   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  0   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L York FA Junior Cup
Round 2
Easingwold Town Reserves  2   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  1   5  Dringhouses Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Reserve Division A Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  1   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Reserve Division A Kartiers (Selby) Reserves  2   1  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Reserve Division A Dunnington Reserves  4   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Reserve Division A York St John University Reserves  7   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Reserve Division A Dringhouses Reserves  3   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  0   3  Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  0   1  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Reserve Division A Haxby United Reserves  5   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  1   6  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Reserve Division A Huntington Rovers Reserves  2   1  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  0   1  Dunnington Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves
-3 points
 2   3  Kartiers (Selby) Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Reserve Division A Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves  4   2  Heworth Reserves Monday, 06 April 2009
W Reserve Division A Copmanthorpe Reserves  0   2  Heworth Reserves Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  2   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  6   2  Heworth Reserves Wednesday, 22 April 2009