Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
West Byfleet Rangers  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
21 in list
W Division Three Knaphill Athletic  1   5  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 10 September 2017
A.DAVIES  A.STREET(2)  B.WALKER  L.WHISTLER
L Division Three Pixham North End  2   0  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 17 September 2017
L Division Three Staines-upon-Thames  6   3  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 24 September 2017
K.SPRANGLE  B.SWINBURN(2)
L Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  1   4  Byfleet Town Sunday, 01 October 2017
L.WHISTLER
L Division Three Wey Hill  5   1  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 08 October 2017
OG
W Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  3   0  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 15 October 2017
T.BIRKS  L.WHISTLER(2)
W Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  4   3  Knaphill Athletic Sunday, 22 October 2017
B.SWINBURN(2)  B.WALKER  L.WHISTLER
D Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  1   1  Puttenham United Sunday, 29 October 2017
B.SWINBURN
L Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  3   8  Guildford Athletic Sunday, 05 November 2017
B.SWINBURN(2)  L.WHISTLER
L Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  3   5  Worplesdon Rangers Reserves Sunday, 12 November 2017
B.SWINBURN(2)  L.WHISTLER
W Division Three Bombolino Calcio  1   5  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 19 November 2017
B.SWINBURN  B.WALKER(2)  L.WHISTLER(2)
L Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  3   8  Pixham North End Sunday, 26 November 2017
E.BALKWILL  B.WALKER  L.WHISTLER
L Division Three Byfleet Town  3   2  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 03 December 2017
OG(2)
L Division Three Puttenham United  7   6  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 10 December 2017
L Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Woodham Victoria  5   3  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 21 January 2018
A.BUNCE  A.STREET  B.SWINBURN
L Division Three Guildford Athletic  4   3  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 28 January 2018
L Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
West Byfleet Rangers  3   6  Pixham North End Sunday, 11 February 2018
W Division Three West Byfleet Rangers  6   2  Wey Hill Sunday, 18 February 2018
W Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - Second Leg
Pixham North End  1   3  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 25 February 2018
L Division Three West Byfleet Rangers - A Staines-upon-Thames [ Away Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 17 April 2018
L Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves H - West Byfleet Rangers [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 22 April 2018
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
West Byfleet Rangers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances SWINBURN B 17 17     11
See Appearances WHISTLER L 16 15 1   10
See Appearances WALKER B 17 17     5
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     3
See Appearances STREET A 16 15 1   3
See Appearances BALKWILL E 9 5 4   1
See Appearances BIRKS T 8 4 4   1
See Appearances BUNCE A 12 8 4   1
See Appearances DAVIES A 13 12 1   1
See Appearances SPRANGLE K 15 14 1   1
  Appearances
All Competitions
West Byfleet Rangers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances ALEXANDER M 3   3  
See Appearances ALLEN S 15 6 9  
See Appearances BARBER J 9 4 5  
See Appearances BROWN A 2   2  
See Appearances BUNCE C 17 15 2  
See Appearances DACEY R 7 3 4  
See Appearances FULLER A 6 2 4  
See Appearances GREANEY R 13 12 1  
See Appearances HARRIS C 1   1  
See Appearances LASHANEY P 18 18    
See Appearances PEAKALL C 10 10    
See Appearances SHEPHERD B 12 8 4  
See Appearances STEVENS A 11 8 3  
See Appearances TANNER S 7 5 2  
See Appearances THOMPSON M 12 11 1