Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 25 March 2019
Stamford Bridge Reserves :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
26 in list
L Reserve Cup
Round 2
Church Fenton White Horse Reserves  5   3  Stamford Bridge Reserves Thursday, 28 August 2008
L Reserve Division B Hamilton Panthers Reserves  6   2  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W York FA Junior Cup
Round 1
Heslington Reserves  1   4  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 27 September 2008
L Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   2  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
W East Riding Junior County Cup
Round 1
Norton United  1   2  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Reserve Division B Nestlé Rowntree Reserves
-3 points
 3   2  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L York FA Junior Cup
Round 2
Strensall  2   0  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 25 October 2008
W Reserve Division B Poppleton United Reserves  1   2  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
W East Riding Junior County Cup
Round 2
Stamford Bridge Reserves  3   2  Holme Rovers Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  1   2  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   5  Wilberfoss Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  8   4  Ouseburn United Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Reserve Division B Ouseburn United Reserves  4   2  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
D Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  1   1  York Railway Institute Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  2   1  Poppleton United Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
L East Riding Junior County Cup
Quarter Final
Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   5  Burton Agnes Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Reserve Division B Tockwith Reserves  0   1  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   2  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Reserve Division B York Railway Institute Reserves  8   0  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Reserve Division B Riccall United Reserves  3   1  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   1  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Reserve Division B Easingwold Town Reserves  3   0  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Reserve Division B Pocklington Town Reserves  0   2  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  3   0  Pocklington Town Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Reserve Division B Wilberfoss Reserves  3   0  Stamford Bridge Reserves Wednesday, 22 April 2009
L Reserve Division B Stamford Bridge Reserves  1   4  Hamilton Panthers Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009