Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Monday, 25 March 2019
Futebol De Salao U15 :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
20 in list
L Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  2   3  N4 United U15 Friday, 18 September 2009
D Under 15/16 Paradise Panthers U15  1   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 25 September 2009
D Under 15/16 Lyndhurst U16  0   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 02 October 2009
W Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  1   0  Gems U16 Friday, 16 October 2009
W Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  2   0  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 23 October 2009
L Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  1   2  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
W Under 15/16 NL Eagles U16  1   2  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 20 November 2009
W Under 15/16 Lyndhurst U15  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 08 December 2009
D Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  3   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 15 January 2010
W Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  3   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 22 January 2010
D Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  1   1  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
D Under 15/16 N4 United U15  0   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 26 February 2010
W Under 15/16 Jubba Youth U16  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 09 March 2010
L Under 15/16 Angel Islington U15  2   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
D Under 15/16 Gems U16  1   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 19 March 2010
W Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  2   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 16 April 2010
W Under 15 Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Islington Admiral Youth U15  0   2  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 23 April 2010
L Under 15/16 Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 11 May 2010
L Under 15/16 Futebol De Salao U15  1   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 14 May 2010
W Under 15 Challenge Cup
Final
Paradise Panthers U15  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 21 May 2010