Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Farnham Town  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
63 in list
D Premier Division Farnham Town  1   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 08 August 2015
S.Ramsden
L Premier Division Guildford City  2   1  Farnham Town Wednesday, 12 August 2015
S.Ramsden
D The Emirates F.A. Cup
Extra-Preliminary Round
Thame Utd  1   1  Farnham Town Sunday, 16 August 2015
W The Emirates F.A. Cup
Extra-Preliminary Round - Replay
Farnham Town  1   1  Thame Utd [ Home Win on penalties ] Tuesday, 18 August 2015
W Premier Division Spelthorne Sports  0   3  Farnham Town Saturday, 22 August 2015
M.Corbett  M.Glass(2)
W The Emirates F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Farnham Town  4   2  Highworth Town Saturday, 29 August 2015
M.Corbett(2)  M.Glass  S.Ramsden
W Premier Division Farnham Town  4   0  Cove Saturday, 05 September 2015
M.Corbett  M.Glass  M.Graham  S.Pederson
L Premier Division Farnham Town  1   2  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 08 September 2015
J.Dillon
L The Emirates F.A. Cup
1st Qualifying Round
Tooting & Mitcham United  2   1  Farnham Town Saturday, 12 September 2015
L Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx)  2   1  Farnham Town Tuesday, 15 September 2015
L.Whiddett
L Premier Division Farnham Town  1   4  Horley Town Saturday, 19 September 2015
M.Glass
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
1st Round
Farnham Town  3   1  Ash United Tuesday, 22 September 2015
J.Dixon  M.Glass(2)
L Premier Division Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Farnham Town Saturday, 26 September 2015
W Southern Combination Cup
1st Round
Cobham - A Farnham Town [ Away Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 29 September 2015
W F.A. Vase
2nd Qualifying Round
Malmesbury Victoria  2   2  Farnham Town [ Away Win on penalties ] Saturday, 03 October 2015
W Premier Division Farnham Town  4   1  Hanworth Villa Saturday, 10 October 2015
M.Corbett(2)  J.Dillon  J.Lancashire
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
2nd Round
Farnham Town  3   2  Abbey Rangers Tuesday, 13 October 2015
R.Cheek  M.Graham(2)
W Premier Division Sutton Common Rovers  0   3  Farnham Town Saturday, 17 October 2015
S.Evans  n.hammett  G.Spiers
W Premier Division Raynes Park Vale  0   2  Farnham Town Tuesday, 20 October 2015
M.Corbett  J.Lancashire
L Premier Division Farnham Town  3   4  Windsor Saturday, 24 October 2015
E.Cardona  M.Graham  S.Ramsden
W Aldershot Senior Cup
2nd Round
Knaphill  1   2  Farnham Town Tuesday, 27 October 2015
L F.A. Vase
1st Round
Eastbourne Town  3   2  Farnham Town Saturday, 31 October 2015
D Premier Division Bedfont Sports  1   1  Farnham Town Tuesday, 03 November 2015
G.Spiers
W Premier Division Redhill  0   1  Farnham Town Tuesday, 10 November 2015
n.hammett
L Premier Division Camberley Town  5   0  Farnham Town Saturday, 14 November 2015
L Premier Division Farnham Town  1   2  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 21 November 2015
E.Cardona
D Premier Division AFC Hayes  1   1  Farnham Town Saturday, 28 November 2015
J.Thomas
W Surrey FA Senior Cup
2nd Round
Croydon  3   3  Farnham Town [ Away Win on penalties ] Wednesday, 02 December 2015
L Premier Division Farnham Town  1   2  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 05 December 2015
D.Wilson
L Premier Division Chertsey Town  4   1  Farnham Town Saturday, 12 December 2015
M.Glass
W Premier Division Badshot Lea  1   3  Farnham Town Saturday, 19 December 2015
E.Cardona(2)  M.Glass
D Premier Division Farnham Town  2   2  Guildford City Monday, 28 December 2015
M.Glass(2)
L Surrey FA Senior Cup
3rd Round
Whyteleafe  6   0  Farnham Town Tuesday, 12 January 2016
W Premier Division Cove  1   6  Farnham Town Saturday, 16 January 2016
M.Corbett(4)  J.Dillon  M.Glass
W Premier Division Farnham Town  1   0  Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 23 January 2016
M.Corbett
W Aldershot Senior Cup
3rd Round
Farnham Town  3   1  Chertsey Town Tuesday, 02 February 2016
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
3rd Round
Redhill  0   2  Farnham Town Tuesday, 16 February 2016
M.Corbett  M.Glass
W Southern Combination Cup
2nd Round
CB Hounslow United - A Farnham Town [ Away Win was awarded ] Thursday, 18 February 2016
W Premier Division Farnham Town  4   2  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 27 February 2016
M.Glass(4)
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
4th Round
Knaphill  1   3  Farnham Town Tuesday, 01 March 2016
E.Cardona(2)  M.Meaton
L Premier Division Farnham Town  2   5  Bedfont Sports Saturday, 05 March 2016
E.Cardona  D.Wilson
W Premier Division Hanworth Villa  1   3  Farnham Town Saturday, 12 March 2016
E.Cardona(2)  G.Spiers
L Premier Division Hartley Wintney  2   1  Farnham Town Tuesday, 15 March 2016
J.Lancashire
D Premier Division Knaphill  2   2  Farnham Town Thursday, 17 March 2016
E.Cardona  n.hammett
W Premier Division Farnham Town  1   0  Redhill Saturday, 19 March 2016
E.Cardona
L Premier Division Farnham Town  1   2  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 22 March 2016
L.Whiddett
W Premier Division Farnham Town  3   1  Raynes Park Vale Saturday, 26 March 2016
J.Dillon  T.Smith  D.Wilson
D Premier Division Farnham Town  1   1  Camberley Town Thursday, 31 March 2016
M.Graham
D Premier Division Colliers Wood United  2   2  Farnham Town Saturday, 02 April 2016
M.Glass  S.Ramsden
W Aldershot Senior Cup
Semi-Final
Alresford Town  0   4  Farnham Town Tuesday, 05 April 2016
L Premier Division Farnham Town  1   3  Chertsey Town Saturday, 09 April 2016
M.Graham
W Premier Division Farnham Town  2   1  Sutton Common Rovers Tuesday, 12 April 2016
M.Glass(2)
L Premier Division Farnham Town  1   2  Westfield Thursday, 14 April 2016
B.Williams
D Premier Division Horley Town  1   1  Farnham Town Saturday, 16 April 2016
J.Dixon
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
Semi-Final
Farnham Town  3   1  Cobham Tuesday, 19 April 2016
M.Glass(2)  T.Smith
L Southern Combination Cup
3rd Round
Farnham Town  0   2  Camberley Town Thursday, 21 April 2016
W Premier Division Farnham Town  1   0  AFC Hayes Saturday, 23 April 2016
s.staines
L Premier Division Farnham Town  2   3  Knaphill Tuesday, 26 April 2016
M.Glass  s.staines
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   4  Farnham Town Thursday, 28 April 2016
M.Corbett  M.Glass  J.Lancashire  B.Williams
D Premier Division Windsor  2   2  Farnham Town Saturday, 30 April 2016
M.Corbett  s.staines
L Premier Division Westfield  4   2  Farnham Town Monday, 02 May 2016
M.Corbett(2)
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
Final
Camberley Town  1   3  Farnham Town Saturday, 07 May 2016
M.Corbett  M.Glass(2)
L Aldershot Senior Cup
Final
Farnham Town  1   2  Camberley Town Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Farnham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Glass M 30 25 5   26
See Appearances Corbett M 22 21 1   18
See Appearances Cardona E 35 27 8   11
See Appearances Graham M 38 38     6
See Appearances Ramsden S 24 17 7   5
See Appearances Dillon J 31 23 8   4
See Appearances Lancashire J 35 33 2   4
See Appearances hammett n 9 5 4   3
See Appearances Spiers G 26 25 1   3
See Appearances staines s 22 20 2   3
See Appearances Wilson D 27 21 6   3
See Appearances Dixon J 9 6 3   2
See Appearances Smith T 23 21 2   2
See Appearances Whiddett L 34 27 7   2
See Appearances Williams B 21 21     2
See Appearances Cheek R 19 12 7   1
See Appearances Evans S 16 12 4   1
See Appearances Meaton M 42 40 2   1
See Appearances Pederson S 6 1 5   1
See Appearances Thomas J 39 30 9   1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Farnham Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bicknell j 1   1  
See Appearances Birchnall s 1   1  
See Appearances Bonner D 1 1    
See Appearances Choularton J 1 1    
See Appearances Clarke J 2   2  
See Appearances Dixon A 1   1  
See Appearances Framp D 4 2 2  
See Appearances Grist A 5 2 3  
See Appearances Hill D 1 1    
See Appearances Macallan O 23 19 4  
See Appearances Marker L 38 38    
See Appearances McKay J 1 1    
See Appearances O'Reilly T 1   1  
See Appearances Ossai R 6 6    
See Appearances Pearson J 2 2    
See Appearances Petts m 42 41 1  
See Appearances Sowden J 12 9 3