Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Heslington  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
30 in list
W Junior Cup
Round 1
Civil Service  2   3  Heslington Monday, 18 August 2008
L Junior Cup
Round 2
Church Fenton White Horse  2   2  Heslington [ Home Win on penalties ] Saturday, 13 September 2008
W York FA Junior Cup
Round 1
Church Fenton White Horse  2   2  Heslington [ Away Win on penalties ] Saturday, 27 September 2008
W East Riding Intermediate County Cup
Round 1
Heslington  4   1  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 04 October 2008
D Division Two Post Office  1   1  Heslington Saturday, 18 October 2008
W York FA Junior Cup
Round 2
Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  1   5  Heslington Saturday, 25 October 2008
L East Riding Intermediate County Cup
Round 2
Heslington  2   6  Riccall United Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Division Two Heslington  1   0  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Division Two Elvington Harriers  0   4  Heslington Saturday, 15 November 2008
D Division Two Heslington  1   1  Fulford United Saturday, 22 November 2008
W York FA Junior Cup
Round 3
Melbourne  2   6  Heslington Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Division Two Heslington  6   1  Moor Lane Saturday, 06 December 2008
L York FA Junior Cup
Quarter Final
Strensall  2   1  Heslington Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Division Two Moor Lane  1   9  Heslington Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Division Two Osbaldwick  1   2  Heslington Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Division Two Heslington  2   3  Post Office Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Division Two Heslington  4   0  St Clements Saturday, 07 February 2009
D Division Two Heworth  1   1  Heslington Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Division Two Fulford United  1   3  Heslington Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Division Two Heslington  1   2  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Division Two Heslington  2   1  Osbaldwick Saturday, 28 March 2009
D Division Two Heslington  2   2  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Division Two Heslington  0   1  Heworth Wednesday, 08 April 2009
L Division Two Hemingbrough United  3   0  Heslington Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Division Two St Clements  3   1  Heslington Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Division Two Heslington  1   2  Huby United Monday, 20 April 2009
W Division Two Heslington  3   1  Elvington Harriers Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Division Two Huby United  2   5  Heslington Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Division Two Rawcliffe Rangers  1   8  Heslington Saturday, 02 May 2009
W Division Two Church Fenton White Horse  0   1  Heslington Wednesday, 06 May 2009