Go back to LondonMiddx
    Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 18 March 2019
York St John University  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
33 in list
L Senior Cup
Round 1
Wilberfoss  2   0  York St John University Wednesday, 20 August 2008
W Premier Division York St John University  4   0  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 30 August 2008
D Premier Division York St John University  5   5  Dringhouses Saturday, 13 September 2008
L Premier Division Dunnington  2   0  York St John University Saturday, 20 September 2008
W York FA Senior Cup
Round 1
York St John University  2   1  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 27 September 2008
L Premier Division York St John University  1   7  Haxby United Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Premier Division Old Malton St Marys  4   0  York St John University Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Premier Division York St John University  1   0  Poppleton United Saturday, 18 October 2008
W York FA Senior Cup
Round 2
Malton & Norton  0   2  York St John University Saturday, 25 October 2008
W Premier Division York St John University  5   1  Tockwith Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Premier Division Wigginton Grasshoppers  5   1  York St John University Saturday, 08 November 2008
L North Riding County Cup
Round 2
York St John University  1   2  Grangetown Boys Club Saturday, 15 November 2008
L York FA Senior Cup
Quarter Final
York St John University  2   5  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Premier Division York St John University  1   3  Dunnington Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Premier Division York St John University  1   3  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Premier Division Malton & Norton  1   1  York St John University Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Premier Division York St John University  2   1  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Premier Division Tate & Lyle Selby  1   3  York St John University Saturday, 14 February 2009
L Premier Division Tockwith  3   0  York St John University Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Premier Division York St John University  0   2  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Premier Division York St John University  0   0  Wilberfoss Saturday, 07 March 2009
D Premier Division Haxby United  1   1  York St John University Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Premier Division York St John University  0   7  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Premier Division Huntington Rovers  3   1  York St John University Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Premier Division York St John University  5   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Premier Division York St John University  3   2  Malton & Norton Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Premier Division Dringhouses  2   3  York St John University Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Premier Division York St John University  1   3  Huntington Rovers Monday, 20 April 2009
W Premier Division Copmanthorpe  0   1  York St John University Wednesday, 22 April 2009
D Premier Division Hamilton Panthers  3   3  York St John University Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Premier Division Kartiers (Selby)  3   1  York St John University Monday, 27 April 2009
L Premier Division Poppleton United  5   1  York St John University Wednesday, 29 April 2009
D Premier Division Wilberfoss  3   3  York St John University Saturday, 02 May 2009