Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Torpoint Athletic  :  Premier Division
34 in list
W St Dominick  2   3  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  4   1  Looe Town Wednesday, 21 August 2019
L Foxhole  5   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 24 August 2019
L Mount Gould  4   0  Torpoint Athletic Wednesday, 28 August 2019
W North Petherwin  0   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  3   6  St Cleer Wednesday, 04 September 2019
D St Minver  1   1  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  2   0  Plymouth Marjon Tuesday, 10 September 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  3   2  St Stephen Tuesday, 24 September 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  4   1  North Petherwin Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 19 October 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       St Minver Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  St Teath       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 26 October 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       Padstow United Saturday, 02 November 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       Foxhole Wednesday, 06 November 2019
  Roche       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 09 November 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       Veryan Saturday, 16 November 2019
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 30 November 2019
  St Blazey       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Plymouth Marjon       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       St Teath Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       St Blazey Saturday, 25 January 2020
  St Cleer       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 15 February 2020
  St Stephen       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Looe Town       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Newquay       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Padstow United       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Veryan       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Mount Gould Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Newquay Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       St Dominick Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Godolphin       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Godolphin Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Roche Saturday, 02 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.