Go back to LondonMiddx
    West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 05 April 2020
Torpoint Athletic  :  Premier Division
24 in list
W St Dominick  2   3  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  4   1  Looe Town Wednesday, 21 August 2019
L Foxhole  5   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 24 August 2019
L Mount Gould  4   0  Torpoint Athletic Wednesday, 28 August 2019
W North Petherwin  0   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  3   6  St Cleer Wednesday, 04 September 2019
D St Minver  1   1  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  2   0  Plymouth Marjon Tuesday, 10 September 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  3   2  St Stephen Tuesday, 24 September 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  4   1  North Petherwin Tuesday, 15 October 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  7   3  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 19 October 2019
D Torpoint Athletic  1   1  St Minver Wednesday, 23 October 2019
W Veryan  0   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 16 November 2019
L Roche  3   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 December 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  0   3  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 28 December 2019
D Torpoint Athletic  2   2  Veryan Saturday, 04 January 2020
W St Teath  0   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 11 January 2020
W St Blazey  0   1  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 25 January 2020
W Looe Town  1   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Roche Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Foxhole Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       St Teath Saturday, 09 May 2020
  St Cleer       Torpoint Athletic Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  Newquay       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 16 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 5
Torpoint Athletic v Mount Gould
Torpoint Athletic v Newquay
Torpoint Athletic v Padstow United
Torpoint Athletic v St Blazey
Torpoint Athletic v St Dominick
To be scheduled: Away games = 3
Gerrans & St Mawes v Torpoint Athletic
Padstow United v Torpoint Athletic
St Stephen v Torpoint Athletic
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.