Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 29 March 2020
St Teath  :  Premier Division
21 in list
L St Teath  3   4  Padstow United Saturday, 17 August 2019
L St Minver  4   0  St Teath Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W St Teath  3   1  St Blazey Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Roche  2   1  St Teath Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L St Teath  0   8  Foxhole Saturday, 07 September 2019
L Newquay  4   0  St Teath Wednesday, 09 October 2019
L Plymouth Marjon  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 19 October 2019
L St Cleer  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 16 November 2019
L Gerrans & St Mawes  4   1  St Teath Saturday, 14 December 2019
L St Teath  2   7  St Minver Saturday, 28 December 2019
L Mount Gould  11   0  St Teath Saturday, 04 January 2020
L St Teath  0   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 11 January 2020
L St Teath  2   3  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 18 January 2020
W St Teath  3   2  North Petherwin Saturday, 25 January 2020
L St Dominick  5   1  St Teath Saturday, 01 February 2020
L St Teath  1   3  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 08 February 2020
L St Teath  1   5  St Dominick Saturday, 07 March 2020
  St Teath       Mount Gould Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       St Teath Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Veryan       St Teath Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  St Teath       St Cleer Saturday, 16 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 5
St Teath v Looe Town
St Teath v Newquay
St Teath v Roche
St Teath v St Stephen
St Teath v Veryan
To be scheduled: Away games = 6
Foxhole v St Teath
Looe Town v St Teath
North Petherwin v St Teath
Padstow United v St Teath
St Blazey v St Teath
St Stephen v St Teath
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.