Go back to LondonMiddx
    Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Friday, 13 December 2019
St Teath  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L St Teath  3   4  Padstow United Saturday, 17 August 2019
L St Minver  4   0  St Teath Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W St Teath  3   1  St Blazey Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Roche  2   1  St Teath Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L St Teath  0   8  Foxhole Saturday, 07 September 2019
L Godolphin  2   1  St Teath Tuesday, 24 September 2019
L Newquay  4   0  St Teath Wednesday, 09 October 2019
L Plymouth Marjon  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 19 October 2019
L St Cleer  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 16 November 2019
W St Teath H - Godolphin [ Home Win was awarded ]
-3 points
Saturday, 07 December 2019
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Teath Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Veryan       St Teath Saturday, 21 December 2019
  St Teath       St Minver Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Mount Gould       St Teath Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       St Teath Saturday, 11 January 2020
  St Teath       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 18 January 2020
  St Teath       North Petherwin Saturday, 25 January 2020
  St Dominick       St Teath Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Teath       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 08 February 2020
  St Teath       St Cleer Saturday, 22 February 2020
  St Teath       Newquay Saturday, 29 February 2020
  St Teath       St Dominick Saturday, 07 March 2020
  St Blazey       St Teath Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  St Stephen       St Teath Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Looe Town       St Teath Saturday, 21 March 2020
  North Petherwin       St Teath Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Padstow United       St Teath Saturday, 04 April 2020
  St Teath       Veryan Saturday, 11 April 2020
  St Teath       St Stephen Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  St Teath       Looe Town Saturday, 18 April 2020
  St Teath       Roche Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Foxhole       St Teath Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  St Teath       Mount Gould Saturday, 02 May 2020
  St Teath       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 09 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.