Go back to LondonMiddx
    West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 05 April 2020
St Dominick  :  Premier Division
22 in list
L St Dominick  2   3  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 17 August 2019
L North Petherwin  2   1  St Dominick Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W St Dominick  5   0  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 31 August 2019
W St Dominick  8   1  Newquay Saturday, 14 September 2019
W Padstow United  0   10  St Dominick Saturday, 28 September 2019
D St Minver  1   1  St Dominick Saturday, 19 October 2019
W St Blazey  2   12  St Dominick Saturday, 16 November 2019
L Veryan  3   2  St Dominick Saturday, 07 December 2019
W St Dominick  6   2  Foxhole Saturday, 14 December 2019
W Looe Town  2   7  St Dominick Saturday, 28 December 2019
W St Dominick  7   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 04 January 2020
W St Dominick  11   0  Padstow United Saturday, 11 January 2020
W St Stephen  1   2  St Dominick Saturday, 18 January 2020
W St Dominick  5   1  St Teath Saturday, 01 February 2020
W St Dominick  7   0  St Blazey Saturday, 08 February 2020
W Gerrans & St Mawes  0   6  St Dominick Saturday, 22 February 2020
W St Teath  1   5  St Dominick Saturday, 07 March 2020
  St Dominick       St Stephen Saturday, 02 May 2020
  St Dominick       Roche Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  Newquay       St Dominick Saturday, 09 May 2020
  St Dominick       Mount Gould Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  St Dominick       St Minver Saturday, 23 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 4
St Dominick v Looe Town
St Dominick v North Petherwin
St Dominick v St Cleer
St Dominick v Veryan
To be scheduled: Away games = 6
Foxhole v St Dominick
Mount Gould v St Dominick
Plymouth Marjon v St Dominick
Roche v St Dominick
St Cleer v St Dominick
Torpoint Athletic v St Dominick
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.