Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 19 January 2020
St Cleer  :  Premier Division
33 in list
W Foxhole  3   4  St Cleer Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Roche  1   3  St Cleer Tuesday, 20 August 2019
L St Cleer  1   4  St Minver Saturday, 24 August 2019
L St Cleer  1   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  3   6  St Cleer Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L St Stephen  4   2  St Cleer Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Padstow United  0   8  St Cleer Saturday, 12 October 2019
D Godolphin  2   2  St Cleer Wednesday, 16 October 2019
L St Cleer  0   3  Foxhole Saturday, 19 October 2019
W St Cleer  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 16 November 2019
W Mount Gould  1   5  St Cleer Saturday, 30 November 2019
D St Cleer  1   1  Newquay Saturday, 11 January 2020
  St Cleer       Mount Gould Saturday, 25 January 2020
  St Cleer       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Cleer       Padstow United Saturday, 08 February 2020
  St Cleer       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 15 February 2020
  St Teath       St Cleer Saturday, 22 February 2020
  St Minver       St Cleer Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Newquay       St Cleer Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  St Cleer       St Stephen Saturday, 07 March 2020
  St Cleer       St Dominick Saturday, 14 March 2020
  St Cleer       North Petherwin Saturday, 21 March 2020
  St Cleer       Looe Town Saturday, 28 March 2020
  St Blazey       St Cleer Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  St Cleer       Roche Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  St Cleer       St Blazey Saturday, 11 April 2020
  North Petherwin       St Cleer Saturday, 18 April 2020
  St Dominick       St Cleer Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       St Cleer Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Looe Town       St Cleer Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Cleer Saturday, 02 May 2020
  St Cleer       Veryan Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  St Cleer       Godolphin Saturday, 09 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Veryan v St Cleer
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.