Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 29 March 2020
St Cleer  :  Premier Division
21 in list
W Foxhole  3   4  St Cleer Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Roche  1   3  St Cleer Tuesday, 20 August 2019
L St Cleer  1   4  St Minver Saturday, 24 August 2019
L St Cleer  1   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  3   6  St Cleer Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L St Stephen  4   2  St Cleer Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Padstow United  0   8  St Cleer Saturday, 12 October 2019
L St Cleer  0   3  Foxhole Saturday, 19 October 2019
W St Cleer  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 16 November 2019
W Mount Gould  1   5  St Cleer Saturday, 30 November 2019
D St Cleer  1   1  Newquay Saturday, 11 January 2020
L St Cleer  2   4  Mount Gould Saturday, 25 January 2020
W St Cleer  3   0  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 01 February 2020
W St Cleer  5   1  Padstow United Saturday, 08 February 2020
D Newquay  5   5  St Cleer Wednesday, 04 March 2020
W St Cleer  2   1  St Stephen Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Cleer Saturday, 02 May 2020
  St Cleer       Veryan Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  St Cleer       Torpoint Athletic Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  St Teath       St Cleer Saturday, 16 May 2020
  St Minver       St Cleer Thursday, 21 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 5
St Cleer v Looe Town
St Cleer v North Petherwin
St Cleer v Roche
St Cleer v St Blazey
St Cleer v St Dominick
To be scheduled: Away games = 6
Looe Town v St Cleer
North Petherwin v St Cleer
Plymouth Marjon v St Cleer
St Blazey v St Cleer
St Dominick v St Cleer
Veryan v St Cleer
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.