Go back to LondonMiddx
    Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Monday, 21 October 2019
St Cleer  :  Premier Division
33 in list
W Foxhole  3   4  St Cleer Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Roche  1   3  St Cleer Tuesday, 20 August 2019
L St Cleer  1   4  St Minver Saturday, 24 August 2019
L St Cleer  1   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Torpoint Athletic  3   6  St Cleer Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L St Stephen  4   2  St Cleer Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Padstow United  0   8  St Cleer Saturday, 12 October 2019
D Godolphin  2   2  St Cleer Wednesday, 16 October 2019
L St Cleer  0   3  Foxhole Saturday, 19 October 2019
  St Cleer       Godolphin Saturday, 02 November 2019
  St Cleer       St Teath Saturday, 16 November 2019
  Newquay       St Cleer Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Mount Gould       St Cleer Saturday, 30 November 2019
  St Cleer       Roche Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Cleer Saturday, 21 December 2019
  St Cleer       Veryan Saturday, 04 January 2020
  St Cleer       Newquay Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Veryan       St Cleer Saturday, 18 January 2020
  St Cleer       Mount Gould Saturday, 25 January 2020
  St Cleer       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Cleer       Padstow United Saturday, 08 February 2020
  St Cleer       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 15 February 2020
  St Teath       St Cleer Saturday, 22 February 2020
  St Minver       St Cleer Saturday, 29 February 2020
  St Cleer       St Stephen Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Looe Town       St Cleer Saturday, 14 March 2020
  St Cleer       North Petherwin Saturday, 21 March 2020
  St Cleer       Looe Town Saturday, 28 March 2020
  St Blazey       St Cleer Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  St Cleer       St Blazey Saturday, 11 April 2020
  North Petherwin       St Cleer Saturday, 18 April 2020
  St Dominick       St Cleer Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       St Cleer Saturday, 25 April 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
St Cleer v St Dominick
To be scheduled: Away games = 0
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.