Go back to LondonMiddx
    Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Friday, 13 December 2019
Roche  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Roche  1   3  St Cleer Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W Looe Town  0   6  Roche Saturday, 24 August 2019
L Foxhole  6   0  Roche Wednesday, 28 August 2019
W Roche  3   0  Godolphin Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Roche  2   1  St Teath Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L Roche  0   5  St Minver Saturday, 21 September 2019
W St Blazey  1   2  Roche Wednesday, 25 September 2019
D Roche  1   1  Padstow United Saturday, 19 October 2019
D Padstow United  1   1  Roche Saturday, 16 November 2019
W Roche  3   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 December 2019
  St Cleer       Roche Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Roche       St Blazey Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Mount Gould       Roche Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Roche       Newquay Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Roche       St Stephen Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Godolphin       Roche Saturday, 18 January 2020
  St Minver       Roche Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Roche       Mount Gould Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Stephen       Roche Saturday, 08 February 2020
  St Dominick       Roche Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Newquay       Roche Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Roche       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Roche Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Roche       Foxhole Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Roche Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Roche       Veryan Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Veryan       Roche Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Roche       North Petherwin Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Roche       Looe Town Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Roche       St Dominick Saturday, 18 April 2020
  St Teath       Roche Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Roche Saturday, 02 May 2020
  North Petherwin       Roche Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Roche       Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.