Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Roche  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Roche  1   3  St Cleer Tuesday, 20 August 2019
W Looe Town  0   6  Roche Saturday, 24 August 2019
L Foxhole  6   0  Roche Wednesday, 28 August 2019
W Roche  3   0  Godolphin Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Roche  2   1  St Teath Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L Roche  0   5  St Minver Saturday, 21 September 2019
W St Blazey  1   2  Roche Wednesday, 25 September 2019
D Roche  1   1  Padstow United Saturday, 19 October 2019
D Padstow United  1   1  Roche Saturday, 16 November 2019
W Roche  3   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 December 2019
L Mount Gould  6   0  Roche Saturday, 28 December 2019
W Roche  4   2  Newquay Saturday, 04 January 2020
L Roche  1   3  St Stephen Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Godolphin
-3 points
      Roche Saturday, 18 January 2020
  St Minver       Roche Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Roche       Mount Gould Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Stephen       Roche Saturday, 08 February 2020
  St Dominick       Roche Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Newquay       Roche Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Roche       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Roche Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Roche       Foxhole Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Roche Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Roche       Veryan Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Veryan       Roche Saturday, 04 April 2020
  St Cleer       Roche Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Roche       North Petherwin Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Roche       Looe Town Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Roche       St Dominick Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Roche       St Blazey Tuesday, 21 April 2020
  St Teath       Roche Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Roche Saturday, 02 May 2020
  North Petherwin       Roche Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Roche       Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.