Go back to LondonMiddx
    Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Witham Town  :  Premier Division
34 in list
W Mauritius Sports Association  1   4  Witham Town
-3 points
Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 24
W Witham Town  5   3  Clapton Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 26
L Stansted  4   1  Witham Town Saturday, 05 September 2009
Attendance 60
L Witham Town  2   3  Barkingside Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 59
L Witham Town  0   2  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 81
W London APSA  0   1  Witham Town Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 20
L Witham Town  0   3  Burnham Ramblers Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 94
L Witham Town  0   3  Takeley Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 74
L Hullbridge Sports  3   2  Witham Town Tuesday, 27 October 2009
Attendance 89
W Southend Manor  1   2  Witham Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 33
W Basildon United  1   2  Witham Town Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 50
W Tiptree United  0   1  Witham Town Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 63
D Witham Town  3   3  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 78
W Barking  1   2  Witham Town Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 53
D Bethnal Green United  1   1  Witham Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 35
W Witham Town  5   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Tuesday, 15 December 2009
Attendance 58
W Witham Town  4   2  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 02 January 2010
Attendance 77
W Burnham Ramblers  2   3  Witham Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 102
W Clapton  0   1  Witham Town Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 28
W Witham Town  3   0  Stansted Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 103
D Sawbridgeworth Town  1   1  Witham Town Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 89
W Witham Town  2   1  Bethnal Green United Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 114
L Takeley  1   0  Witham Town Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 82
W Witham Town  3   0  Southend Manor Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 52
D Witham Town  1   1  Eton Manor Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 100
W Witham Town  3   2  Bowers & Pitsea Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 52
W Witham Town  3   1  London APSA Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 55
W Witham Town  5   0  Tiptree United Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 91
W Bowers & Pitsea  1   3  Witham Town Thursday, 08 April 2010
Attendance 50
W Eton Manor  1   3  Witham Town Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 45
W Witham Town  2   0  Barking Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 97
W Enfield 1893  0   1  Witham Town Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 111
W Witham Town  10   0  Basildon United Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 75
D Barkingside  2   2  Witham Town Wednesday, 28 April 2010
Attendance 192
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.