Go back to LondonMiddx
    Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Friday, 13 December 2019
Newquay  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Newquay  0   4  St Blazey Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Newquay  2   0  Padstow United Wednesday, 21 August 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  1   1  Newquay Saturday, 24 August 2019
D Veryan  5   5  Newquay Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Newquay  1   3  St Minver Wednesday, 04 September 2019
D Padstow United  2   2  Newquay Saturday, 07 September 2019
L St Dominick  8   1  Newquay Saturday, 14 September 2019
L Newquay  1   2  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 21 September 2019
L Foxhole  10   0  Newquay Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Newquay  4   0  St Teath Wednesday, 09 October 2019
L Looe Town  4   0  Newquay Saturday, 12 October 2019
D Newquay  2   2  St Stephen Wednesday, 16 October 2019
L North Petherwin  5   1  Newquay Saturday, 19 October 2019
W Newquay  6   3  Looe Town Tuesday, 22 October 2019
D Gerrans & St Mawes  1   1  Newquay Saturday, 16 November 2019
D Newquay  2   2  Foxhole Saturday, 30 November 2019
  Newquay       St Dominick Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Newquay       North Petherwin Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Roche       Newquay Saturday, 04 January 2020
  St Cleer       Newquay Saturday, 11 January 2020
  St Stephen       Newquay Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Newquay       Veryan Saturday, 08 February 2020
  St Blazey       Newquay Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Newquay       Roche Saturday, 22 February 2020
  St Teath       Newquay Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Newquay       St Cleer Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  Newquay       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Godolphin       Newquay Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Mount Gould       Newquay Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Newquay       Godolphin Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  Newquay       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Newquay Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Newquay       Mount Gould Saturday, 18 April 2020
  St Minver       Newquay Saturday, 02 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.