Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Tonbridge Angels  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Tonbridge Angels  2   2  Staines Town Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 482
J.Main(2)
D Ramsgate  1   1  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 21 August 2007
Attendance 304
OG
L Hendon  3   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 229
H.Barr  J.Main
W Tonbridge Angels  1   0  Hastings United Monday, 27 August 2007
J.Main
L Margate  3   1  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 648
A.Storey
L Tonbridge Angels  1   2  Folkestone Invicta Tuesday, 04 September 2007
Attendance 432
S.Kinch
L Tonbridge Angels  1   2  Harlow Town Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 352
S.Kinch
L Maidstone United  2   1  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 528
J.Main
W Tonbridge Angels  3   0  Ashford Town (Middx) Tuesday, 25 September 2007
Attendance 281
F.Logan  J.Main  T.Tyne
W Boreham Wood  0   4  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 191
F.Logan(2)  J.Main(2)
L Heybridge Swifts  4   1  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 155
J.Main
L AFC Hornchurch  2   1  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 349
W Tonbridge Angels  2   1  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 455
S.Gooding  J.Main
D Tonbridge Angels  2   2  AFC Wimbledon Tuesday, 13 November 2007
Attendance 985
R.Harris  J.Main
W Tonbridge Angels  2   1  Wealdstone Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 506
H.Barr  S.Kinch
D Tonbridge Angels  0   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 426
L Harrow Borough  2   1  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 04 December 2007
Attendance 128
S.Kinch
D Chelmsford City  2   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 1,005
M.Lovell  T.Tyne
D Tonbridge Angels  2   2  Billericay Town Tuesday, 11 December 2007
Attendance 294
H.Barr  R.Powell
D Staines Town  1   1  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 270
L Tonbridge Angels  1   5  Horsham Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 685
W Hastings United  0   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 599
D Tonbridge Angels  2   2  Boreham Wood Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 393
W Leyton  0   4  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 22 January 2008
Attendance 60
D AFC Wimbledon  2   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 2,733
L Folkestone Invicta  3   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 404
W Tonbridge Angels  3   2  Margate Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 565
D Harlow Town  1   1  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 345
L Ashford Town (Middx)  2   1  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 19 February 2008
Attendance 158
W Tonbridge Angels  2   1  Maidstone United Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 926
W Tonbridge Angels  2   0  Ramsgate Tuesday, 26 February 2008
Attendance 330
W Wealdstone  1   3  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 293
W Tonbridge Angels  3   0  Leyton Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 410
W Tonbridge Angels  3   0  Heybridge Swifts Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 281
W East Thurrock United  0   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 216
W Horsham  0   3  Tonbridge Angels Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 673
L Tonbridge Angels  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 855
W Tonbridge Angels  3   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 437
W Tonbridge Angels  4   0  Hendon Tuesday, 08 April 2008
Attendance 389
D Billericay Town  2   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 536
D Tonbridge Angels  1   1  AFC Hornchurch Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 752
L Carshalton Athletic  2   0  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 510
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Tonbridge Angels
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Main J 13 13     11
See Appearances Kinch S 14 14     4
See Appearances Barr H 14 14     3
See Appearances Logan F 11 11     3
See Appearances Tyne T 17 17     2
See Appearances Gooding S 6 6     1
See Appearances Harris R 13 13     1
See Appearances Lovell M 12 12     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Powell R 14 14     1
See Appearances Storey A 17 17     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Tonbridge Angels
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beales J 17 17    
See Appearances Collins M 1 1    
See Appearances Donovan J 14 14    
See Appearances Edusei A 4 4    
See Appearances Glover S 3 3    
See Appearances Goodfellow M 1 1    
See Appearances Harper S 5 5    
See Appearances Heath J 9 9    
See Appearances Husnu K 6 6    
See Appearances Kember R 15 15    
See Appearances Martin R 10 10    
See Appearances Newman M 1 1    
See Appearances Parkes I 3 3    
See Appearances Phillips M 1 1    
See Appearances Reed M 19 19    
See Appearances Rook C 5 5    
See Appearances Starkey P 1 1    
See Appearances Watts K 6 6    
See Appearances Westcott J 6 6    
See Appearances Wilfort J 3 3