Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 29 March 2020
Plymouth Marjon  :  Premier Division
22 in list
L Plymouth Marjon  2   5  North Petherwin Saturday, 17 August 2019
L Mount Gould  8   1  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 21 August 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  1   1  Newquay Saturday, 24 August 2019
W St Cleer  1   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Plymouth Marjon  2   3  Veryan Saturday, 07 September 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  2   0  Plymouth Marjon Tuesday, 10 September 2019
D Padstow United  2   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 21 September 2019
L Veryan  4   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 19 October 2019
W St Blazey  0   2  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 23 October 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  4   0  St Blazey Saturday, 09 November 2019
L Plymouth Marjon  2   5  Foxhole Saturday, 16 November 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  1   1  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 23 November 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  0   0  Looe Town Saturday, 21 December 2019
L Plymouth Marjon  0   3  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 28 December 2019
L St Dominick  7   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 04 January 2020
W St Teath  2   3  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 18 January 2020
L North Petherwin  3   1  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Foxhole       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Looe Town       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Roche       Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 16 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 7
Plymouth Marjon v Mount Gould
Plymouth Marjon v Padstow United
Plymouth Marjon v Roche
Plymouth Marjon v St Cleer
Plymouth Marjon v St Dominick
Plymouth Marjon v St Minver
Plymouth Marjon v St Stephen
To be scheduled: Away games = 3
Newquay v Plymouth Marjon
St Minver v Plymouth Marjon
St Stephen v Plymouth Marjon
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.