Go back to LondonMiddx
    Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Friday, 13 December 2019
Plymouth Marjon  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Plymouth Marjon  2   5  North Petherwin Saturday, 17 August 2019
L Mount Gould  8   1  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 21 August 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  1   1  Newquay Saturday, 24 August 2019
W St Cleer  1   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Plymouth Marjon  2   3  Veryan Saturday, 07 September 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  2   0  Plymouth Marjon Tuesday, 10 September 2019
D Padstow United  2   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 21 September 2019
L Veryan  4   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  5   0  St Teath Saturday, 19 October 2019
W St Blazey  0   2  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 23 October 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  4   0  St Blazey Saturday, 09 November 2019
L Plymouth Marjon  2   5  Foxhole Saturday, 16 November 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  1   1  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 23 November 2019
  St Minver       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Plymouth Marjon       Looe Town Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Plymouth Marjon       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Plymouth Marjon       Godolphin Saturday, 11 January 2020
  St Teath       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 18 January 2020
  North Petherwin       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Godolphin       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Roche Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       St Dominick Tuesday, 10 March 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       St Minver Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       St Stephen Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Padstow United Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Newquay       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 04 April 2020
  St Dominick       Plymouth Marjon Tuesday, 07 April 2020
  St Stephen       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Mount Gould Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       St Cleer Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Foxhole       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Looe Town       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Roche       Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.