Go back to LondonMiddx
    Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Leyton  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Leyton  0   0  Harlow Town Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 96
L Hendon  2   1  Leyton Tuesday, 21 August 2007
Attendance 172
S.Henry
L Ramsgate  3   2  Leyton Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 181
B.Bricknell  S.Winston
L Leyton  1   3  East Thurrock United Monday, 27 August 2007
D.Jones
L Billericay Town  4   0  Leyton Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 510
W Leyton  4   3  Horsham Tuesday, 04 September 2007
Attendance 66
R.Alderton  B.Bricknell  M.Gradosielski  OG
D Leyton  2   2  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 473
B.Bricknell  S.Winston
W Ashford Town (Middx)  0   2  Leyton Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 135
B.Bricknell  S.Winston
L Harrow Borough  5   2  Leyton Tuesday, 25 September 2007
Attendance 110
J.Collier  T.Oshitola
L Leyton  0   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 62
L Leyton  1   2  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 201
B.Bricknell
L Maidstone United  2   1  Leyton Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 297
J.Collier
L Margate  2   1  Leyton Tuesday, 16 October 2007
Attendance 384
B.Bricknell
W Leyton  4   0  Boreham Wood Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 62
B.Bricknell  G.Henty  T.Oshitola(2)
L Leyton  0   1  Wealdstone Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 84
W Hastings United  0   1  Leyton Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 446
D.Thomas
D Heybridge Swifts  0   0  Leyton Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 140
L Leyton  0   3  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 53
L Carshalton Athletic  2   1  Leyton Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 169
B.Gracey
L Leyton  1   11  Hendon Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 78
B.Bricknell
L Harlow Town  6   1  Leyton Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 253
B.Bricknell
L Leyton  2   5  AFC Hornchurch Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 114
B.Bricknell  J.Bricknell
L East Thurrock United  1   0  Leyton Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 105
L Folkestone Invicta  2   0  Leyton Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 243
L Leyton  0   3  Harrow Borough Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 54
L Chelmsford City  2   1  Leyton Saturday, 19 January 2008
Attendance 1,258
D.Thomas
L Leyton  0   4  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 22 January 2008
Attendance 60
L Leyton  0   1  Maidstone United Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 154
L Horsham  5   1  Leyton Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 508
K.Imbert
D Leyton  2   2  Staines Town Tuesday, 05 February 2008
Attendance 42
J.Bricknell(2)
L Leyton  0   2  Billericay Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 155
L AFC Wimbledon  5   0  Leyton Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 2,508
L Leyton  0   3  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 46
L Tonbridge Angels  3   0  Leyton Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 410
L Staines Town  5   1  Leyton Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 198
A.Thomas
L Leyton  0   3  Ramsgate Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 63
L AFC Hornchurch  9   0  Leyton Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 318
L Leyton  1   4  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 61
A.Thomas
L Boreham Wood  3   0  Leyton Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 103
L Leyton  2   4  Margate Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 96
D.Lodge  M.McCoy
L Wealdstone  2   0  Leyton Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 242
L Leyton  0   3  Hastings United Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 195
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Leyton
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bricknell B 22 22     10
See Appearances Bricknell J 19 19     3
See Appearances Oshitola T 10 10     3
See Appearances Winston S 11 11     3
See Appearances Collier J 11 11     2
See Appearances Thomas A 15 15     2
See Appearances Thomas D 28 28     2
See Appearances Alderton R 16 16     1
See Appearances Gracey B 31 31     1
See Appearances Gradosielski M 19 19     1
See Appearances Henry S 17 17     1
See Appearances Henty G 1 1     1
See Appearances Imbert K 14 14     1
See Appearances Jones D 7 7     1
See Appearances Lodge D 6 6     1
See Appearances McCoy M 14 14     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Leyton
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Archer D 2 2    
See Appearances Bates T 2 2    
See Appearances Benjamin R 1 1    
See Appearances Blackwood S 1 1    
See Appearances Blake K 4 4    
See Appearances Browne H 2 2    
See Appearances Bull C 5 5    
See Appearances Cox A 9 9    
See Appearances Cox S 8 8    
See Appearances Cumberbatch M 15 15    
See Appearances Dallender J 9 9    
See Appearances Dynan L 1 1    
See Appearances Dynan M 2 2    
See Appearances Edwards J 11 11    
See Appearances Hawes W 17 17    
See Appearances Haywood J 3 3    
See Appearances Hazard R 4 4    
See Appearances Hughes J 2 2    
See Appearances Hyatt J 2 2    
See Appearances Ingram J 11 11    
See Appearances Lee S 21 21    
See Appearances Luke J 13 13    
See Appearances Lunan J 17 17    
See Appearances Manderson R 1 1    
See Appearances McGowen T 7 7    
See Appearances Ojelabi O 14 14    
See Appearances Okyere F 5 5    
See Appearances Osei-Owusu R 10 10    
See Appearances Parkyn R 4 4    
See Appearances Phillipou P 1 1    
See Appearances Ramos-Gonzalez A 16 16    
See Appearances Renner V 12 12    
See Appearances Roodenburg L 4 4    
See Appearances Sonuga G 10 10    
See Appearances Soteriou V 1 1    
See Appearances Tandon F 2 2    
See Appearances Tanner S 20 20