Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Valhalla Sports and Social - Players Wanted         Belmont United U15's - Players Wanted         Cuffley Pumas U12's - Players Required    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Stansted  :  Premier Division
34 in list
W Eton Manor  1   2  Stansted Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 42
D Bethnal Green United  0   0  Stansted Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 78
D Clapton  1   1  Stansted Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 12
W Stansted  4   1  Witham Town Saturday, 05 September 2009
Attendance 60
D Stansted  0   0  Takeley Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 50
D Hullbridge Sports  3   3  Stansted Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 30
W Stansted  4   2  Barking Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 40
L Barkingside  1   0  Stansted Monday, 26 October 2009
Attendance 152
W Bowers & Pitsea  0   4  Stansted Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 42
D Stansted  2   2  Southend Manor Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 30
L Stansted  3   5  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 30
W Stansted  5   0  Barkingside Tuesday, 24 November 2009
Attendance 52
D Stansted  0   0  Basildon United Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 42
W Burnham Ramblers  1   2  Stansted Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 64
W London APSA  1   3  Stansted Thursday, 10 December 2009
Attendance 25
W Mauritius Sports Association  0   1  Stansted Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 16
D Southend Manor  0   0  Stansted Tuesday, 19 January 2010
Attendance 14
W Stansted  3   1  Eton Manor Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 45
W Sawbridgeworth Town  1   4  Stansted Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Attendance 71
L Witham Town  3   0  Stansted Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 103
W Stansted  5   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 30
W Stansted  3   2  Burnham Ramblers Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 42
W Stansted  4   0  London APSA Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 38
W Enfield 1893  2   4  Stansted Monday, 15 March 2010
Attendance 101
W Stansted  9   2  Clapton Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 35
W Stansted  9   0  Tiptree United Thursday, 25 March 2010
Attendance 25
D Stansted  1   1  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 48
W Stansted  8   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 52
W Barking  0   1  Stansted Thursday, 08 April 2010
Attendance 48
L Tiptree United  2   1  Stansted Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 19
W Takeley  0   2  Stansted Wednesday, 14 April 2010
Attendance 87
W Stansted  4   1  Bethnal Green United Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 62
W Stansted  4   0  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 50
W Basildon United  1   3  Stansted Tuesday, 27 April 2010
Attendance 31
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.