Go back to LondonMiddx
    Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Southend Manor  :  Premier Division
34 in list
D Southend Manor  1   1  Barkingside Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 33
L Takeley  3   0  Southend Manor Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 66
W Southend Manor  3   1  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 05 September 2009
Attendance 55
W Mauritius Sports Association  2   3  Southend Manor Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 16
L Southend Manor  0   1  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 22
D Eton Manor  1   1  Southend Manor Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 40
W London APSA  1   2  Southend Manor Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 5
L Southend Manor  1   2  Witham Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 33
D Stansted  2   2  Southend Manor Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 30
D Southend Manor  0   0  Basildon United Saturday, 14 November 2009
Attendance 21
W Southend Manor  3   2  Bethnal Green United Tuesday, 17 November 2009
Attendance 35
W Bowers & Pitsea  1   4  Southend Manor Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 62
L Southend Manor  0   1  Burnham Ramblers Tuesday, 24 November 2009
Attendance 50
D Southend Manor  1   1  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 15
D Southend Manor  0   0  Stansted Tuesday, 19 January 2010
Attendance 14
W Southend Manor  6   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 28
L Enfield 1893  2   0  Southend Manor Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 92
L Barkingside  4   2  Southend Manor Monday, 15 February 2010
Attendance 103
W Southend Manor  6   0  Tiptree United Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 26
W Southend Manor  4   1  Eton Manor Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 37
L Tiptree United  3   1  Southend Manor Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 20
L Witham Town  3   0  Southend Manor Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 52
W Southend Manor  4   0  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 23
W Hullbridge Sports  1   2  Southend Manor Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 38
W Basildon United  0   1  Southend Manor Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 32
D Southend Manor  0   0  Takeley Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 28
D Bethnal Green United  2   2  Southend Manor Wednesday, 07 April 2010
Attendance 37
W Southend Manor  3   1  Barking Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 39
L Southend Manor  1   4  Clapton Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 24
W Sawbridgeworth Town  1   5  Southend Manor Thursday, 15 April 2010
Attendance 29
W Clapton  0   3  Southend Manor Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 15
L Barking  2   1  Southend Manor Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 47
W Southend Manor  2   1  London APSA Thursday, 22 April 2010
Attendance 21
D Burnham Ramblers  2   2  Southend Manor Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 66
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.