Go back to LondonMiddx
    Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Sawbridgeworth Town  :  Premier Division
34 in list
W Clapton  0   4  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 12
W Sawbridgeworth Town  4   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 15 August 2009
Attendance 47
W Sawbridgeworth Town  2   1  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 61
L Basildon United  4   2  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 05 September 2009
Attendance 39
L Tiptree United  3   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 41
W Southend Manor  0   1  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 22
D Sawbridgeworth Town  2   2  Takeley Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 132
W Barkingside  1   2  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 64
L Enfield 1893  3   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Wednesday, 21 October 2009
Attendance 71
L Sawbridgeworth Town  0   4  Bethnal Green United Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 49
L Eton Manor  2   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 20
W Sawbridgeworth Town  2   0  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 69
D Mauritius Sports Association  2   2  Sawbridgeworth Town Tuesday, 17 November 2009
Attendance 20
W Burnham Ramblers  2   4  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 61
D Sawbridgeworth Town  0   0  Barking Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 55
W Sawbridgeworth Town  2   1  Clapton Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 49
D London APSA  0   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 10
L Witham Town  5   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Tuesday, 15 December 2009
Attendance 58
L Sawbridgeworth Town  0   4  Barkingside Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 46
L Sawbridgeworth Town  1   4  Stansted Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Attendance 71
W Sawbridgeworth Town  3   1  Enfield 1893 Tuesday, 02 February 2010
Attendance 50
W Sawbridgeworth Town  3   2  Tiptree United Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 52
W Barking  0   1  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 40
W Sawbridgeworth Town  2   1  Eton Manor Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 48
D Sawbridgeworth Town  1   1  Witham Town Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 89
W Bowers & Pitsea  0   1  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 41
L Hullbridge Sports  3   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 36
L Bethnal Green United  6   1  Sawbridgeworth Town Monday, 15 March 2010
Attendance 34
L Sawbridgeworth Town  1   2  Basildon United Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 28
L Stansted  8   0  Sawbridgeworth Town Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 52
D Takeley  1   1  Sawbridgeworth Town Thursday, 08 April 2010
Attendance 96
L Sawbridgeworth Town  1   5  Southend Manor Thursday, 15 April 2010
Attendance 29
L Sawbridgeworth Town  0   4  Burnham Ramblers Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 49
L Sawbridgeworth Town  1   2  London APSA Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 31
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.