Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Harrow Borough  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Harrow Borough  1   3  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 155
A.Adomah
L Staines Town  5   1  Harrow Borough Tuesday, 21 August 2007
Attendance 209
N.Roach
L AFC Hornchurch  3   1  Harrow Borough Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 385
B.Highton
L Harrow Borough  1   2  Hendon Monday, 27 August 2007
K.Matthews
W AFC Wimbledon  1   2  Harrow Borough Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 2,601
A.Adomah  J.Lawrence
W Harrow Borough  3   1  Ashford Town (Middx) Tuesday, 04 September 2007
Attendance 116
J.Bent  B.Highton  E.Onochie
W Harrow Borough  3   1  Billericay Town Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 218
B.Highton  E.Onochie(2)
D Folkestone Invicta  1   1  Harrow Borough Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 202
E.Onochie
W Harrow Borough  5   2  Leyton Tuesday, 25 September 2007
Attendance 110
J.Bent  D.Clarke  J.Constant  E.Onochie(2)
L Heybridge Swifts  4   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 143
D Boreham Wood  1   1  Harrow Borough Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 118
J.Constant
W Harrow Borough  3   1  Ramsgate Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 115
A.Adomah  J.Bent  N.Burton
D Maidstone United  2   2  Harrow Borough Wednesday, 17 October 2007
Attendance 267
D.McGonigle  E.Onochie
L Harrow Borough  0   4  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 247
L Margate  2   1  Harrow Borough Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 369
B.Harrison
L Harrow Borough  2   6  Harlow Town Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 161
C.Hill  R.Shroot
L Horsham  1   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 431
W Harrow Borough  1   0  Hastings United Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 132
A.Adomah
W Harrow Borough  2   1  Tonbridge Angels Tuesday, 04 December 2007
Attendance 128
J.Constant  R.Shroot
D East Thurrock United
-1 point
 0   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 68
L Harrow Borough  1   3  Staines Town Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 135
R.Shroot
W Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Harrow Borough Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 212
J.Bent  J.Constant
L Harrow Borough  1   5  Wealdstone Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 540
A.Adomah
D Hendon  0   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 250
W Harrow Borough  5   0  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 134
A.Adomah  J.Constant  K.Frempong(2)  D.McGonigle
W Leyton  0   3  Harrow Borough Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 54
J.Bent  D.McGonigle  R.Shroot
W Harrow Borough  3   1  Boreham Wood Saturday, 19 January 2008
Attendance 166
J.Constant  R.Shroot(2)
W Ramsgate  1   3  Harrow Borough Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 318
J.Bent  J.Constant  D.McGonigle
L Ashford Town (Middx)  3   2  Harrow Borough Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 153
J.Bent(2)
L Harrow Borough  0   2  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 752
D Billericay Town  1   1  Harrow Borough Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 492
J.Bent
W Harrow Borough  2   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 161
V.Asombang(2)
L Harlow Town  3   2  Harrow Borough Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 251
V.Asombang  J.Bent
W Harrow Borough  4   0  Horsham Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 157
V.Asombang  D.Brown  J.Constant  L.Hall
L Hastings United  1   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 405
L Harrow Borough  0   2  AFC Hornchurch Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 184
D Wealdstone  1   1  Harrow Borough Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 375
L.Hall
W Harrow Borough  1   0  East Thurrock United Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 134
D.McGonigle
L Tonbridge Angels  3   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 437
L Harrow Borough  0   1  Maidstone United Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 270
L Chelmsford City  3   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 1,819
L Harrow Borough  0   1  Margate Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 142
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Harrow Borough
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bent J 28 28     10
See Appearances Constant J 33 33     8
See Appearances Onochie E 12 12     7
See Appearances Adomah A 25 25     6
See Appearances Shroot R 11 11     6
See Appearances McGonigle D 31 31     5
See Appearances Asombang V 12 12     4
See Appearances Highton B 39 39     3
See Appearances Frempong K 16 16     2
See Appearances Hall L 9 9     2
See Appearances Brown D 7 7     1
See Appearances Burton N 30 30     1
See Appearances Clarke D 6 6     1
See Appearances Harrison B 6 6     1
See Appearances Hill C 12 12     1
See Appearances Lawrence J 36 36     1
See Appearances Matthews K 5 5     1
See Appearances Roach N 7 7     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Harrow Borough
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Browne R 2 2    
See Appearances Dell S 4 4    
See Appearances Fraser J 13 13    
See Appearances Gordon M 2 2    
See Appearances Harris B 4 4    
See Appearances Hislop M 3 3    
See Appearances James-Barriteau R 6 6    
See Appearances Josephs R 5 5    
See Appearances Kalipha K 2 2    
See Appearances Kamara R 2 2    
See Appearances Knox N 1 1    
See Appearances Leech D 37 37    
See Appearances Lelo Z 6 6    
See Appearances Lennie J 11 11    
See Appearances Lopez C 2 2    
See Appearances Mann M 2 2    
See Appearances Meakin G 33 33    
See Appearances Nielsen D 23 23    
See Appearances Ross G 23 23    
See Appearances Simpson N 2 2    
See Appearances Toms F 2 2    
See Appearances Venter J 2 2    
See Appearances Walters W 35 35