Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Harlow Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Leyton  0   0  Harlow Town Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 96
D Harlow Town  2   2  Heybridge Swifts Tuesday, 21 August 2007
Attendance 280
C.Akers  J.Bunn
L Harlow Town  0   3  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 298
L Boreham Wood  2   1  Harlow Town Monday, 27 August 2007
D.Williams
W Harlow Town  3   0  Ramsgate Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 320
J.Bunn  D.Hill  D.Williams
W Carshalton Athletic  0   2  Harlow Town Tuesday, 04 September 2007
Attendance 199
OG  D.Williams
W Tonbridge Angels  1   2  Harlow Town Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 352
J.Bunn  M.Taylor
D Harlow Town  0   0  Hastings United Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 282
L Chelmsford City  2   1  Harlow Town Monday, 24 September 2007
Attendance 979
D Harlow Town  0   0  AFC Hornchurch Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 316
D Hendon  1   1  Harlow Town Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 208
C.Akers
L Staines Town  3   0  Harlow Town Tuesday, 16 October 2007
Attendance 208
L Harlow Town  1   3  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 807
M.Taylor
W East Thurrock United  1   3  Harlow Town Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 91
K.Davis  D.Lee(2)
W Harrow Borough  2   6  Harlow Town Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 161
C.Akers  J.Bunn(2)  J.Fowler  D.Lee  R.Sylvester
D Harlow Town  1   1  Wealdstone Tuesday, 20 November 2007
Attendance 190
L.Lalite
L Harlow Town  1   2  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 195
C.Akers
D Maidstone United  1   1  Harlow Town Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 296
L.Lalite
D Harlow Town  1   1  Margate Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 425
J.Bunn
L Heybridge Swifts  1   0  Harlow Town Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 173
W Harlow Town  6   1  Leyton Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 253
J.Bunn  S.Curley  D.Hill  M.Taylor(2)  D.Williams
L Billericay Town  2   1  Harlow Town Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 484
S.Curley
W AFC Hornchurch  0   1  Harlow Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 364
R.Sylvester
L Harlow Town  0   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 734
W Harlow Town  3   1  Hendon Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 277
D.Hill(2)  R.Sylvester
W Harlow Town  2   0  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 210
D.Williams(2)
D Ramsgate  0   0  Harlow Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 317
D Harlow Town  1   1  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 345
J.Lindie
L Hastings United  2   1  Harlow Town Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 405
J.Bunn
L Wealdstone  2   1  Harlow Town Tuesday, 26 February 2008
Attendance 215
J.Bunn
W Harlow Town  3   2  Harrow Borough Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 251
OG  R.Sylvester  M.Taylor
D Harlow Town  1   1  Horsham Tuesday, 04 March 2008
Attendance 147
J.Bunn
L Ashford Town (Middx)  1   0  Harlow Town Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 143
L Harlow Town  1   2  Maidstone United Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 323
J.Bunn
W Harlow Town  2   1  Boreham Wood Tuesday, 18 March 2008
Attendance 203
D.Green  M.Taylor
L Folkestone Invicta  1   0  Harlow Town Friday, 21 March 2008
Attendance 278
D Harlow Town  2   2  Billericay Town Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 465
J.Bunn  R.Henry
D Margate  1   1  Harlow Town Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 358
K.Davis
W Horsham  0   1  Harlow Town Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 526
S.Gliddon
L Harlow Town  0   1  Staines Town Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 249
W AFC Wimbledon  1   2  Harlow Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 2,942
C.Akers  K.Davis
L Harlow Town  1   2  East Thurrock United Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 427
C.Akers
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Harlow Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bunn J 37 37     12
See Appearances Akers C 30 30     6
See Appearances Taylor M 31 31     6
See Appearances Williams D 28 28     6
See Appearances Hill D 18 18     4
See Appearances Sylvester R 13 13     4
See Appearances Davis K 41 41     3
See Appearances Lee D 18 18     3
See Appearances Curley S 12 12     2
See Appearances Lalite L 36 36     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Fowler J 28 28     1
See Appearances Gliddon S 19 19     1
See Appearances Green D 16 16     1
See Appearances Henry R 7 7     1
See Appearances Lindie J 13 13     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Harlow Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baker L 1 1    
See Appearances Bocandé D 1 1    
See Appearances Chapman D 26 26    
See Appearances Doonan D 1 1    
See Appearances Dumoulin M 9 9    
See Appearances Gliddon M 3 3    
See Appearances Hasell J 23 23    
See Appearances Hogan D 3 3    
See Appearances Hollenbach B 31 31    
See Appearances Joyce I 7 7    
See Appearances Kirby R 36 36    
See Appearances McGowen T 4 4    
See Appearances Miles L 24 24    
See Appearances Obaze D 7 7    
See Appearances Oshitola T 4 4    
See Appearances Roget L 3 3    
See Appearances Smith C 1 1    
See Appearances Warren K 6 6    
See Appearances Watson J 1 1