Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Folkestone Invicta  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Folkestone Invicta  1   4  Wealdstone Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 414
L.Bremner
L Horsham  1   0  Folkestone Invicta Tuesday, 21 August 2007
Attendance 351
W Harlow Town  0   3  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 298
L.Bremner  R.Edge  K.Watson
L Folkestone Invicta  0   3  Ramsgate Monday, 27 August 2007
L Folkestone Invicta  0   1  Boreham Wood Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 328
W Tonbridge Angels  1   2  Folkestone Invicta Tuesday, 04 September 2007
Attendance 432
R.Edge  K.Watson
W Heybridge Swifts  0   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 186
J.Everitt
D Folkestone Invicta  1   1  Harrow Borough Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 202
E.Remy
W Folkestone Invicta  3   2  Billericay Town Monday, 24 September 2007
Attendance 307
E.Remy  M.Saunders(2)
W Leyton  0   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 62
J.Everitt
D AFC Wimbledon  0   0  Folkestone Invicta Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 2,284
L East Thurrock United  2   1  Folkestone Invicta Tuesday, 16 October 2007
Attendance 122
L.Bremner
D Folkestone Invicta  1   1  Margate Monday, 29 October 2007
Attendance 364
B.Sly
D Folkestone Invicta  0   0  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 301
L Maidstone United  2   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 530
L Chelmsford City  2   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 1,067
L Folkestone Invicta  0   4  Hendon Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 302
L AFC Hornchurch  2   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 264
R.Shittu
W Folkestone Invicta  4   1  Horsham Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 275
M.Everitt  C.Glyde  M.Saunders  R.Shittu
L Wealdstone  3   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 250
F.Chappell
W Folkestone Invicta  1   0  Hastings United Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 445
F.Chappell
L Ramsgate  2   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 411
OG
W Folkestone Invicta  2   0  Leyton Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 243
L.Bremner  L.Friend
W Folkestone Invicta  3   2  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 19 January 2008
Attendance 924
T.Bryant  K.Watson(2)
L Folkestone Invicta  0   3  Carshalton Athletic Monday, 21 January 2008
Attendance 245
D Ashford Town (Middx)  1   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 184
L.Bremner
W Folkestone Invicta  3   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 404
M.Hamilton-Omole(2)  K.Watson
L Boreham Wood  2   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 158
J.Ovard
D Folkestone Invicta  2   2  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 277
L.Blackman  L.Bremner
L Harrow Borough  2   1  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 161
C.Glyde
D Folkestone Invicta  0   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 402
W Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 242
L.Blackman(2)
L Billericay Town  4   1  Folkestone Invicta Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 291
L.Bremner
D Hendon  2   2  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 186
C.Glyde  K.Watson
W Folkestone Invicta  1   0  Harlow Town Friday, 21 March 2008
Attendance 278
L.Bremner
L Hastings United  6   1  Folkestone Invicta Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 587
J.Everitt
L Staines Town  2   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 289
D Folkestone Invicta  1   1  East Thurrock United Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 302
J.Everitt
L Folkestone Invicta  1   3  Staines Town Wednesday, 16 April 2008
Attendance 229
L.Bremner
W Margate  4   5  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 552
L.Bremner(4)  J.Corbett
D Folkestone Invicta  0   0  AFC Hornchurch Monday, 21 April 2008
Attendance 387
L Folkestone Invicta  0   1  Maidstone United Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 1,334
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Folkestone Invicta
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bremner L 33 33     13
See Appearances Watson K 40 40     6
See Appearances Everitt J 34 34     4
See Appearances Blackman L 17 17     3
See Appearances Glyde C 26 26     3
See Appearances Saunders M 17 17     3
See Appearances Chappell F 37 37     2
See Appearances Edge R 28 28     2
See Appearances Hamilton-Omole M 6 6     2
See Appearances Remy E 16 16     2
See Appearances Shittu R 7 7     2
See Appearances Bryant T 14 14     1
See Appearances Corbett J 31 31     1
See Appearances Everitt M 38 38     1
See Appearances Friend L 39 39     1
See Appearances Ovard J 8 8     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Sly B 22 22     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Folkestone Invicta
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Abel D 21 21    
See Appearances Briggs R 11 11    
See Appearances Byrne K 2 2    
See Appearances Dickson L 3 3    
See Appearances Guiver R 1 1    
See Appearances Hogan D 4 4    
See Appearances Knott R 1 1    
See Appearances Mann K 5 5    
See Appearances Mitten C 19 19    
See Appearances Okikiolu S 31 31    
See Appearances Piper D 4 4    
See Appearances Stonebridge L 16 16    
See Appearances Webb T 6 6