Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Padstow United  :  Premier Division
33 in list
W St Teath  3   4  Padstow United Saturday, 17 August 2019
L Newquay  2   0  Padstow United Wednesday, 21 August 2019
L Veryan  3   1  Padstow United Saturday, 24 August 2019
L St Minver  3   0  Padstow United Tuesday, 27 August 2019
L St Stephen  9   0  Padstow United Saturday, 31 August 2019
D Padstow United  2   2  Newquay Saturday, 07 September 2019
D Padstow United  2   2  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 21 September 2019
L Padstow United  0   10  St Dominick Saturday, 28 September 2019
L Padstow United  0   8  St Cleer Saturday, 12 October 2019
D Roche  1   1  Padstow United Saturday, 19 October 2019
D Padstow United  1   1  Roche Saturday, 16 November 2019
L Padstow United  1   3  St Stephen Saturday, 30 November 2019
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Padstow United Saturday, 07 December 2019
  Padstow United       Godolphin Saturday, 14 December 2019
  North Petherwin       Padstow United Saturday, 21 December 2019
  St Blazey       Padstow United Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Padstow United       St Minver Saturday, 04 January 2020
  St Dominick       Padstow United Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Padstow United       Foxhole Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Looe Town       Padstow United Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Padstow United       Veryan Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Cleer       Padstow United Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Padstow United       Looe Town Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Padstow United       North Petherwin Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Padstow United       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Mount Gould       Padstow United Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Padstow United Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Padstow United       St Teath Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Godolphin       Padstow United Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Padstow United       St Blazey Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Padstow United       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Padstow United       Mount Gould Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Foxhole       Padstow United Wednesday, 13 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Torpoint Athletic v Padstow United
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.